About fishing, about fish and about many other things …

If to look at a map it is possible to see how it is a lot of in our country of reservoirs. Except the seas, the rivers and lakes, there are thousand water basins, ponds, the rivers and rivulets in which fish is found. Its amateur catching is resolved to each citizen on all reservoirs, except some, stipulated by Rules of amateur fishery for various zones of the country.

The Fisher can use for this purpose fishing tackles of all kinds and systems, ёяшээшэу-"фюЁюцъѕ" mugs, zherlitsy, podpuski, peremety, a ship (a water dragon), kvok on a catfish, the coupled spinnings for catching in the top sheets of water on a live insect or on an artificial front sight.

Fishers not only fish, their debt and a duty – to protect it, to promote reproduction.

Number of the most ancient representatives ihtiofauny concern the Danube and Black Sea salmon, umbra and big chop, a ruff-nosar, a needle-fish, bull-calves and others. Approximately 20 percent of kinds of fishes have got into southern reservoirs from Chinese-flat, peredneaziatskogo and the Arctic complexes. An ego a gudgeon, gorchak, bystrjanka, shchipovka, nalim, trehiglaja stickle-back and others. There are fishes checkpoints - a pike perch, rybets, chehon, jaz. And as tuvodnye - leshch, a crucian, a tench, a pike, a gudgeon and others. About two tens years in reservoirs and the rivers the white cupid, a white and motley silver carp have well got accustomed, will acclimatise bester, buffalo, channel somik and others.

On character of a food of fish are subdivided into peace fishes and predatory. Even in the same family there can be fishes the most various. For an example we take at least karpovyh fishes. They differ under the form. Uzkotelye fishes - leshch, sinets, gustera. Nizkotelye fishes - chehon, a gudgeon. On a food: (ukleja - planktofag, podust - detritofag, leshch - bentofag, a silver carp and a white cupid - rastitelnojadnye fishes, a sazan - fish omnivorous).

Each fish is a separate, independent world. There are fishes who throw caviar not in a warm season, and in the winter. One throw infinite quantity of caviar, others - it is not enough. Caviar of some fishes freely floats in water, at others it is attached to plants and subjects, at the third - is postponed for a bottom in special nests. One fishes assiduously protect the caviar and vykljunuvshihsja malkov, and others there and then devour berries. Usually those fishes who throw hundred thousand and even millions berries, after spawning consider the care of posterity settled. At what has reserved calves is more modest, as a rule, protect it, protect, care of posterity, so to say, to jaselnogo and sadikovogo age malkov that is until they will not begin an independent way of life. Also that is interesting, at many fishes the care of building of a nest and posterity is incurred not by a female, and the male. In the device of nests, care of posterity of fish show not only diligence and diligence, but also surprising foresight, resource and simply ingenuity. There are fishes whom, otnerestivshis and having given a life to posterity, perish. And there are fishes – "ъѕъѕ°ъш" which parental cares charge others. For example, to many fishers well-known a fresh-water small fish gorchak, widely used by them in quality zhivtsa for catching of predatory fishes. And so this gorchak also is typical "ъѕъѕ°ъющ" the small fish postpones the caviar in a bowl in a branchiate cavity river perlovits, bezzubok.

From the point of view of amateur fishery, fish are subdivided into three basic groups. Fishes concern the first group, lov which is for whatever reasons forbidden. The second group includes fishes who can be caught. The third group includes the fishes used in quality zhivtsa, i.e. Small, weed. The short characteristic of some fishes is more low resulted.

  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456
  • 123456

О рыбалке, о рыбе и о многом другом…

Если взглянуть на географическую карту, то можно увидеть, как много в нашей стране водоёмов. Кроме морей, рек и озёр, есть тысячи водохранилищ, прудов, рек и речушек, в которых водится рыба. Любительская ловля её разрешена каждому гражданину на всех водоёмах, кроме некоторых, оговоренных Правилами любительского рыболовства для различных зон страны.

Рыболов может для этого использовать удочки всех видов и систем, спиннинг-"дорожку", кружки, жерлицы, подпуски, переметы, кораблик (водяной змей), квок на сома, спаренные спиннинги для ловли в верхних слоях воды на живое насекомое или на искусственную мушку.

Рыболовы не только ловят рыбу, их долг и обязанность – охранять её, содействовать размножению.

К числу наиболее древних представителей ихтиофауны относятся дунайский и черноморский лосось, умбра и большой чоп, ерш-носарь, игла-рыба, бычки и другие. Примерно 20 процентов видов рыб проникли в южные водоемы из китайско-равнинного, переднеазиатского и арктического комплексов. Эго пескарь, горчак, быстрянка, щиповка, налим, трехиглая колюшка и другие. Есть рыбы проходные - судак, рыбец, чехонь, язь. А так же туводные - лещ, карась, линь, щука, пескарь и другие. Около двух десятков лет в водоемах и реках хорошо прижились белый амур, белый и пестрый толстолобик, акклиматизируются бестер, буффало, канальный сомик и другие.

По характеру питания рыбы подразделяются на мирных рыб и хищных. Даже в одном и том же семействе могут быть рыбы самые различные. Для примера возьмем хотя бы карповых рыб. Они различаются по форме. Узкотелые рыбы - лещ, синец, густера. Низкотелые рыбы - чехонь, пескарь. По питанию: (уклея - планктофаг, подуст - детритофаг, лещ - бентофаг, толстолобик и белый амур - растительноядные рыбы, сазан - рыба всеядная).

Каждая рыба - это отдельный, самостоятельный мир. Есть рыбы, которые мечут икру не в теплое время года, а зимой. Одни мечут несметное количество икры, другие же - очень мало. Икра некоторых рыб свободно плавает в воде, у других она прикрепляется к растениям и предметам, у третьих - откладывается на дно в специальные гнезда. Одни рыбы усердно охраняют свою икру и выклюнувшихся мальков, а другие тут же пожирают икринки. Обычно те рыбы, которые мечут сотни тысяч и даже миллионы икринок, свою заботу о потомстве после нереста считают исчерпанной. Те, у которых запас икры более скромен, как правило, берегут ее, охраняют, заботятся о потомстве, так сказать, до ясельного и садикового возраста мальков, то есть до тех пор, пока они не начнут самостоятельный образ жизни. И что интересно, у многих рыб заботу о строительстве гнезда и потомстве берет на себя не самка, а самец. В устройстве гнезд, заботе о потомстве рыбы проявляют не только старательность и усердие, но и удивительную предусмотрительность, находчивость и просто сообразительность. Есть рыбы, которые, отнерестившись и дав жизнь потомству, погибают. А есть рыбы – "кукушки", которые свои родительские заботы взваливают на других. Например, многим рыболовам хорошо известна пресноводная рыбка горчак, широко используемая ими в качестве живца для ловли хищных рыб. Так вот этот горчак и является типичной "кукушкой", икру свою рыбка откладывает внутрь раковины в жаберную полость речных перловиц, беззубок.

С точки зрения любительского рыболовства, рыбы подразделяются на три основные группы. К первой группе относятся рыбы, лов которых по тем или иным причинам запрещен. Во вторую группу входят рыбы, которых можно ловить. В третью группу входят рыбы, используемые в качестве живца, т. е. мелкие, сорные. Ниже приводится краткая характеристика некоторых рыб.