Safety on fishing

It would Seem, what dangers on fishing can be? And still there is a set of factors without which account it is easy to pay not only health, but also a life.

The First danger is an inability to float. And among fishers, not able to float, - both children, and teenagers, and even adults. Nearby water, and any imprudence can lead to tragedy.

The fisherman ashore Here has settled down, has thrown a fishing tackle or donku and waits poklevki. And here there was a hook. Attempts from coast to release tackle in what have not resulted, and to leave it it is a pity: weather good, a place beautiful, fish pecks - a word, it would be desirable to fish longer. Most easier to undress, enter into water, to find a hook and to release a fishing tackle. And here the fisher already in water, goes, keeping for a scaffold, and suddenly - a hole, a deep place... And if a reservoir not such the deep? Well, there were many cases when sank there, it is impossible where, apparently, to sink. The person goes to water and is afraid of the inability to float, but here is unexpected poskalzyvaetsja and falls in water. Here again it can choke, faint, hit about a stone etc.

It is necessary to be careful of high steep coast also. If it sandy or friable with cracks and landslips under weight of the person can easily fall. Clay not covered with vegetation protected after a rain and rosnym in the morning the slippery. Having slipped on such coast, it is possible to fall in water.

Some fishers, especially children, get on piles sticking out of water, stones and other subjects. It is dangerous, and not only on a current, but also in stagnant water: it is possible to fall down in water and at falling to be wounded.

If it is necessary to be forwarded through the river or other reservoir it is not necessary to use casual plavsredstvami. The river, especially if it fast, it is necessary to pass together if necessary to help each other. It is necessary to remember: the river more small there where it is wider. At transition through a reservoir it is necessary to avoid the sites covered with bright, juicy vegetation: there, as a rule, deeply. The pole, a stick or a fishing-rod not only will help you to find superficial places, but also will serve as a support. At transition of marshy places it is necessary to attack hummocks or bushes, instead of near to them.

Variety of dangers traps fishers in the spring. These dangers are connected by that for a winter in a human body there is a solar (ultra-violet) starvation. Such starvation causes a number of pathological changes: the organism loses calcium, the tone of nervous system, its regulating function decreases, its immunity to illnesses worsens zhiznestojkost an organism, already available illnesses become aggravated. Solar baths are necessary. And the fisher "bathes" in the spring in a sunlight literally. And at times does it without any sense of proportion. Some not skilled fishers scornfully concern influence of solar beams and as a result burn, thermal or sunstrokes. By the way, the wind does not rescue from a sunstroke, therefore in solar weather with a breeze skilled fishers long do not sit up ashore and, especially, in a boat. After all instead of pleasure fishing can bring serious troubles.

At suffered from a sunstroke headaches begin, vomiting, the person becomes crimson, pulse weakens, breath becomes frequent and there comes consciousness loss. In such cases of the victim it is necessary to carry immediately in a shade or a cool premise, to undress to a belt, to put a wet cool fabric on a head and heart area, to give to drink cold water.

Skilled fishers choose on the bank of a place in a shade, sit down under bushes, trees. If those are not present, arrange over itself canopies or shelters, establish special umbrellas. In any cases the head should be covered from the sun by a headdress or is simple something is tied., For example, it is possible to make of the newspaper pilotku. In hot solar weather it is better to sit ashore in clothes. And it is even better to stop catching as fish usually does not peck at this time during day heat.

To Put on, leaving on fishing, follows taking into account weather and a season. Thus it is necessary to know that weather in a city always sharply differs from weather ashore - there and vetrenee, and is more cool. All "secrets" of fishing equipment have a direct bearing on health of the fisher. It is necessary to take easy clothes which would protect from a wind, the sun, a rain, mosquitoes in the summer. It is necessary to know that the moisture allocated with an organism, is condensed on an inside prorezinennoj clothes, cooled and quite often serves as the cold reason. From a rain well rescue shtormovki - jackets and the trousers sewed from an easy water-repellent fabric which passes evaporations and detains a moisture from the outside. It is possible to take easy raincoats-raincoats and other raincoats on fishing. Some fishers do convenient capes of a polyethylene film.

Along with rubber boots it is necessary to have and any other footwear. Boots also condense a moisture, and feet soon get wet. Rubber boots periodically are recommended to be removed, allowing to feet to have a rest, and to boots to dry out. For winter time good and warm footwear are valenoks. However they not always gain fishers. In galoshes snow jams, and they come off. At deep water under snow valenoks get wet. In such cases it is necessary to think or of high self-made galoshes, or other adaptations to valenoks. Some fishers, using universal glue "Moment-1" and crude rubber, do of soft lamellar rubber in the thickness of 0,5-1 mm or prorezinennogo a material some kind of clothes for valenoks. For this purpose raskraivajut on the sizes of valenoks an initial material, tops stick together vnahlest at first and then paste them to galoshes. The technology of pasting rezinotehnicheskih products is well-known. That rubber "stockings" did not slip from valenoks, in their top part do Round prosechki for a cord which they become attached to valenoks. Or rubber strips are pasted to "stockings". Having formed a ring of smaller diameter, they press out valenoks and keep their rubber tops.

It is necessary to think and of warming of rubber boots. It is necessary to take boots approximately for two sizes more, to stack in them thick felt insoles. It is necessary to put on woollen socks, but in a combination to cotton socks. Woollen socks in rubber boots and valenoks quickly become full of holes. The old ladies' stocking from kapron or nylon can become their reliable protection against wiping. For this purpose worn out part of a stocking cut off, and remained put on over a sock. Woollen socks will long serve in synthetic "clothes". By the way, and boots are thus put on without efforts. Very small friction of kapron about a top affects. But is better - to get special warm boots. During cool time, especially in the autumn, fishing put on warm jackets, woollen or hosiery. During such time silk, synthetic shirts and vests do not suit at all: they do not rescue from a cold, in them it is easy to catch a cold. In case of spending the night ashore it is necessary to take either tent, or a sleeping bag. Ashore syro, Besides, dew drops out, therefore it is necessary to have also two pieces of a polyethylene film in the size a little exceeding growth of the fisher. One piece spread under a sleeping bag or an inflatable mattress, another take cover. The polyethylene film protects from a rain, dew, stings of mosquitoes, and in the late autumn - from hoarfrost and a frost, under a film air is warmed.

Безопасность на рыбалке

Казалось бы, какие могут быть опасности на рыбалке? И все же есть множество факторов, без учета которых легко поплатиться не только здоровьем, но и жизнью.

Первая опасность - это неумение плавать. А среди рыболовов, не умеющих плавать, - и дети, и подростки, и даже взрослые. Рядом вода, и любая неосторожность может привести к трагедии.

Вот расположился рыбак на берегу, закинул удочку или донку и ждет поклевки. А тут произошел зацеп. Попытки с берега освободить снасть ни к чему не привели, а расстаться с ней жалко: погода хорошая, место красивое, рыба клюет - словом, хочется порыбачить подольше. Проще всего раздеться, войти в воду, найти зацеп и освободить удочку. И вот рыболов уже в воде, идет, держась за леску, и вдруг - яма, глубокое место... А если водоем не такой уж глубокий? Что ж, бывало немало случаев, когда тонули там, где, казалось бы, утонуть невозможно. Человек идет в воду и боится своего неумения плавать, но вот неожиданно поскальзывается и падает в воду. И здесь он может захлебнуться, потерять сознание, удариться о камень и т. д.

Нужно также остерегаться высокого обрывистого берега. Если он супесчаный или рыхлый с трещинами и оползнями, то под тяжестью человека легко может обрушиться. Глинистый не покрытый растительностью берег после дождя и росным утром скользкий. Поскользнувшись на таком берегу, можно упасть в воду.

Некоторые рыболовы, особенно дети, забираются на торчащие из воды сваи, камни и другие предметы. Это опасно, причем не только на течении, но и в стоячей воде: можно свалиться в воду и при падении пораниться.

Если нужно переправиться через реку или другой водоем, то не следует пользоваться случайными плавсредствами. Реку, особенно если она быстрая, нужно переходить вдвоем, чтобы при необходимости оказать друг другу помощь. Следует помнить: река мельче там, где она шире. При переходе через водоем нужно избегать участков, покрытых яркой, сочной растительностью: там, как правило, глубоко. Шест, палка или удилище не только помогут вам найти неглубокие места, но и послужат опорой. При переходе болотистых мест надо наступать на кочки или кустики, а не рядом с ними.

Целый ряд опасностей подстерегает рыболовов весной. Связаны эти опасности с тем, что за зиму в организме человека возникает солнечное (ультрафиолетовое) голодание. Такое голодание вызывает ряд патологических изменений: организм теряет кальций, снижается тонус нервной системы, ее регулирующая функция, ухудшается жизнестойкость организма, его иммунитет к болезням, обостряются уже имеющиеся болезни. Нужны солнечные ванны. И рыболов весной буквально "купается" в солнечном свете. И порой делает это без всякого чувства меры. Некоторые неопытные рыболовы пренебрежительно относятся к воздействию солнечных лучей и в результате получают ожоги, тепловые или солнечные удары. Кстати, ветер не спасает от солнечного удара, поэтому в солнечную погоду с ветерком опытные рыболовы долго не засиживаются на берегу и, тем более, в лодке. Ведь вместо удовольствия рыбалка может принести крупные неприятности.

У пострадавших от солнечного удара начинаются головные боли, рвота, лицо становится багровым, пульс слабеет, дыхание учащается и наступает потеря сознания. В таких случаях пострадавшего надо немедленно отнести в тень или прохладное помещение, раздеть до пояса, положить мокрую прохладную ткань на голову и область сердца, напоить холодной водой.

Опытные рыболовы выбирают на берегу места в тени, садятся под кусты, деревья. Если таковых нет, устраивают над собой навесы или укрытия, устанавливают специальные зонты. В любых случаях голова должна быть прикрыта от солнца головным убором или просто чем-либо повязана. Из газеты, например, можно сделать пилотку. В знойную солнечную погоду лучше сидеть на берегу в одежде. А еще лучше во время дневной жары прекратить ловлю, так как рыба в это время обычно не клюет.

Одеваться, выезжая на рыбалку, следует с учетом погоды и времени года. При этом надо знать, что погода в городе всегда резко отличается от погоды на берегу - там и ветренее, и прохладнее. Все "секреты" рыбацкой экипировки имеют прямое отношение к здоровью рыболова. Летом следует брать легкую одежду, которая бы защищала от ветра, солнца, дождя, комаров. Надо знать, что влага, выделяемая организмом, конденсируется на внутренней стороне прорезиненной одежды, охлаждается и нередко служит причиной простуды. От дождя хорошо спасают штормовки - куртки и брюки, сшитые из легкой водоотталкивающей ткани, которая пропускает испарения и задерживает влагу извне. Можно брать на рыбалку легкие плащи-дождевики и другие плащи. Некоторые рыболовы делают из полиэтиленовой пленки удобные накидки.

Наряду с резиновыми сапогами нужно иметь и какую-либо другую обувь. Сапоги также конденсируют влагу, и ноги вскоре промокают. Резиновые сапоги периодически рекомендуется снимать, давая ногам отдохнуть, а сапогам просохнуть. Для зимнего времени хорошей и теплой обувью являются валенки. Однако они не всегда выручают рыболовов. В галоши набивается снег, и они соскакивают. При глубокой воде под снегом валенки промокают. В таких случаях надо думать или о высоких самодельных галошах, или других приспособлениях к валенкам. Некоторые рыболовы, используя универсальный клей "Момент-1" и сырую резину, делают из мягкой пластинчатой резины толщиной 0,5-1 мм или прорезиненного материала своего рода одежду для валенок. Для этого раскраивают по размерам валенок исходный материал, склеивают внахлест сначала голенища и затем приклеивают их к галошам. Технология склеивания резинотехнических изделий общеизвестна. Для того чтобы резиновые "чулки" не сползали с валенок, в их верхней части делают круглые просечки для шнура, которым они привязываются к валенкам. Или приклеиваются к "чулкам" резиновые полоски. Образовав кольцо меньшего диаметра, они обжимают валенки и удерживают их резиновые голенища.

Надо подумать и об утеплении резиновых сапог. Сапоги надо брать примерно на два размера больше, укладывать в них толстые войлочные стельки. Следует надевать шерстяные носки, но в сочетании с хлопчатобумажными носками. Шерстяные носки в резиновых сапогах и валенках быстро становятся дырявыми. Надежной защитой их от протирания может стать старый дамский чулок из капрона или нейлона. Для этого изношенную часть чулка отрезают, а сохранившуюся надевают поверх носка. В синтетической "одежде" шерстяные носки будут служить долго. Кстати, и сапоги при этом надеваются без усилий. Сказывается очень малое трение капрона о голенище. Но лучше всего - приобрести специальные теплые сапоги. В прохладное время, особенно осенью, на рыбалку надевают теплые куртки, шерстяное или трикотажное белье. В такое время совершенно не годятся шелковые, синтетические рубашки и майки: они не спасают от холода, в них легко простудиться. В случае ночевки на берегу нужно брать или палатку, или спальный мешок. На берегу сыро, кроме того, выпадает роса, поэтому необходимо иметь также два куска полиэтиленовой пленки размером, несколько превышающим рост рыболова. Один кусок подстилают под спальный мешок или надувной матрац, другим укрываются. Полиэтиленовая пленка защищает от дождя, росы, укусов комаров, а поздней осенью - от инея и мороза, под пленкой воздух согревается.