Others water and okolovodnye inhabitants

On coast of the rivers very often there are earth hillocks. It is work moles . At night quite often by the light of a lantern or a fire almost through feet of fishers large enough small animals jump. They are rats. On a water smooth surface when will darken, or early at a dawn torpedoes muskrats float. A lot of any living creatures meet to fishers ashore. Of them they are familiar with many well, with others - it is less, and with some - only by hearsay.

To Take at least ordinary a dragon . The majority of them cannot live far from water. And if rats or muskrats to the fisher it nothing to be afraid, the meeting with a snake is no means always safe. The bias is that. And, nevertheless, to kill them it is impossible. They are disappearing and very useful reptiles.

In territory of Russia there are 56 kinds of snakes. Among them 5 not poisonous, but furious, capable to put painful stings, 10 - poisonous which stings can be life-threatening. The others are safe.

There are families uzhej and vipers. Among uzhej - ordinary and water, and also four-strip and zheltobrjuhie polozy, the medical Yankee, eskulapovy snakes. vipers are presented by an ordinary viper and steppe. Their stings are rather painful.

Snakes are very useful - destroy harmful rodents and insects.

Amphibious, are presented by two groups: beshvostym and having a tail. Among them there are tritons and marsh turtles. Quite often in old ponds, plavnjah or other reservoirs on a hook tritons come across. It is not necessary to be afraid of them, though they are very unattractive by sight. It is necessary to unhook cautiously a triton and to release in water. Sometimes on fishing, especially near to thickets of water vegetation, on zhivtsa the turtle comes across. The hook pierces a horn part of a mouth, and to release it happens extremely difficultly: the turtle with the big force involves a head under an armour.

It would be desirable to address once again to fishers, to all who selects a place of the rest coast, - make thrifty use of any amphibious inhabitants.

Другие водные и околоводные обитатели

По берегам рек очень часто встречаются холмики земли. Это - работа кротов. Ночью нередко при свете фонаря или костра чуть ли не через ноги рыболовов перепрыгивают довольно крупные зверьки. Это - крысы. По водной глади, когда стемнеет, или рано на рассвете торпедами плавают ондатры. Очень много всякой живности встречается рыболовам на берегу. Со многими из них они знакомы хорошо, с другими - меньше, а с некоторыми - только понаслышке.

Взять хотя бы обыкновенных змей. Большинство из них не может жить далеко от воды. И если крыс или ондатр рыболову бояться нечего, то встреча со змеей далеко не всегда безопасна. Таково уж предубеждение. И, тем не менее, убивать их нельзя. Это исчезающие и очень полезные пресмыкающиеся.

На территории России встречается 56 видов змей. В их числе 5 не ядовитых, но свирепых, способных нанести болезненные укусы, 10 - ядовитых, укусы которых могут быть опасными для жизни. Остальные безопасны.

Встречаются семейства ужей и гадюк. Среди ужей- обыкновенные и водяные, а также четырехполосные и желтобрюхие полозы, медянки, эскулаповы змеи. Гадюкипредставлены обыкновенной гадюкой и степной. Их укусы весьма болезненны.

Змеи очень полезны - уничтожают вредных грызунов и насекомых.

Земноводные, представлены двумя отрядами: бесхвостым и хвостатым. В их числе есть тритоны и болотные черепахи. Нередко в старых прудах, плавнях или других водоемах на крючок попадаются тритоны. Их бояться не следует, хотя они очень непривлекательны на вид. Нужно осторожно снять тритона с крючка и отпустить в воду. Иногда на рыбалке, особенно вблизи зарослей водной растительности, на живца попадается черепаха. Крючок прокалывает роговую часть рта, и освободить его бывает чрезвычайно трудно: черепаха с большой силой втягивает голову под панцирь.

Хочется еще раз обратиться к рыболовам, ко всем, кто местом своего отдыха избирает берег, - относитесь бережно к любым земноводным обитателям.