As it prepares, this special - fishing an ear?

The Main condition which should be observed by all means is that ear was not similar to fish soup which prepares at city table or some restaurants and is called "as fishing uhoj" or is simple "uhoj". Preparation of such fish soup - the big ability does not demand: to polish some potatoes, to throw them in a pan with water, to put there a piece svezhemorozhenoj cods or mackerels, - here "ear" and it is ready. Many tried such dish. Yes, it can be in own way tasty. But it nevertheless - not an ear. An ear should be welded in the open air, on a fire with a smoke.

Some experts at preparation uhi throw in a copper a potato, an onions, a nettle, cabbage, pepper, fennel and still something, even green plums or apricots, and thus assert that their ear the most tasty. And, the main thing, sitting ashore at a fire, burning just prepared fragrant dish, you find it really exclusively tasty and sincerely you thank the inventive cook. But here you in the new company, and having tried uhi, welded under other recipe, again you come to a conclusion that anything is more tasty before not edal. In what a secret? Simply that ashore, in the open air any food and the more so an ear, it seems tasty.

Here one more recipe very tasty uhi. A small small fish clean, deleting gills, but, without removing scales, stack in a kettle, fill in with water, fill with spices (salt, an onions, pepper) and cook on weak fire to readiness (when crystalline lenses of eyes at fishes become white). It usually occupies 10-15 minutes. Then a broth filter through a gauze and, stirring slowly, pour in there fiber of one egg. And when the broth will settle, it is necessary to merge again it in a pure kettle, having left a deposit at the bottom.

Present fishing an ear from a trifle it will be possible wonderfully well if in received broth to put a little the cut potato, a bay leaf, and in 15 minutes after the boiling beginning - pieces of the cleared and washed up large fish, for example a perch, a pike perch. Then the ear again should put to cook in the closed ware, and in 15 its minutes it is necessary to remove from fire. In an ear it is possible to add slices of a lemon and fennel to taste.

And still there are recipes which have already settled and used by the majority of preparation uhi, including well-known the threefold. But even it is not obligatory to adhere to these recipes very much strictly. Art consists in that, using that managed to catch and prepare, weld excellent the ear.

Some assert that for uhi any fish suits not. It is not true: everyone suits, but necessarily fresh. But it is better to cook to an ear from okunkov, ruffs, gudgeons and other "sweet" fish. This small fish clean, but scales do not remove, it gives a gain and taste. Caviar, a bubble and fat ribbons leave in fish or put in a copper separately. To clean fish it is necessary cautiously that at removal not to crush a bilious bubble. It is impossible to put fish in boiled water. The less than water, the an ear is more tasty, navaristee. But to cook, certainly, it is necessary so much that to all has sufficed much. It is not necessary to remove foam, she will disappear, as soon as ear will be ready. After the termination of cooking fish take out, prisalivajut. A broth submit separately from fish, having filled with pepper, fennel and green onions. However in the conditions of fishing it is not always observed. It is necessary to test itself in a role of the cook, for ear which has prepared itself, always the most tasty.

Как же она готовится, эта особая - рыбацкая уха?

Главное условие, которое надо соблюдать непременно - это чтобы уха не была похожа на рыбный суп, который готовится в городских столовых или некоторых ресторанах и называется "рыбацкой ухой" или просто "ухой". Приготовление такого рыбного супа - большого умения не требует: начистить несколько картофелин, бросить их в кастрюлю с водой, положить туда кусок свежемороженой трески или скумбрии, - вот "уха" и готова. Многие пробовали такое блюдо. Да, оно может быть по-своему вкусно. Но это все же - не уха. Уха должна быть сварена на открытом воздухе, на костре с дымком.

Некоторые специалисты при приготовлении ухи бросают в котел картошку, лук, крапиву, капусту, перец, укроп и еще что-то, даже зеленые сливы или абрикосы, и при этом утверждают, что их уха самая вкусная. И, главное, сидя на берегу у костра, обжигаясь только что приготовленным ароматным блюдом, находишь его действительно исключительно вкусным и искренне благодаришь изобретательного повара. Но вот ты в новой компании, и отведав ухи, сваренной по другому рецепту, вновь приходишь к выводу, что ничего вкуснее до этого не едал. В чем же секрет? Просто в том, что на берегу, на свежем воздухе всякая пища, и тем более уха, кажется вкусной.

Вот ещё один рецепт очень вкусной ухи. Мелкую рыбку потрошат, удаляя жабры, но, не снимая чешуи, укладывают в котелок, заливают водой, заправляют специями (соль, лук, перец) и варят на слабом огне до готовности (когда хрусталики глаз у рыб станут белыми). Это обычно занимает 10-15 минут. Затем бульон процеживают через марлю и, помешивая, вливают туда белок одного куриного яйца. А когда бульон отстоится, надо снова слить его в чистый котелок, оставив осадок на дне.

Настоящая рыбацкая уха из мелочи удастся на славу, если в полученный бульон положить немного нарезанного картофеля, лавровый лист, а через 15 минут после начала кипения - куски очищенной и вымытой крупной рыбы, например окуня, судака. Затем уху снова надо поставить вариться в закрытой посуде, а через 15 минут её следует снять с огня. В уху можно добавить по вкусу ломтики лимона и укроп.

И все же есть уже устоявшиеся и используемые большинством рецепты приготовления ухи, в том числе знаменитой тройной. Но даже и этих рецептов не обязательно придерживаться очень уж строго. Искусство состоит в том, чтобы, используя то, что удалось поймать и заготовить, сварить отменную уху.

Некоторые утверждают, что для ухи годится не всякая рыба. Это не верно: годится всякая, но обязательно свежая. Но лучше уху варить из окуньков, ершей, пескарей и другой "сладкой" рыбы. Эту рыбешку потрошат, но чешую не снимают, она дает навар и вкус. Икру, пузырь и ленточки жира оставляют в рыбе или кладут в котел отдельно. Потрошить рыбу надо осторожно, чтобы при удалении не раздавить желчный пузырь. Нельзя закладывать рыбу в кипяток. Чем меньше воды, тем уха вкуснее, наваристее. Но варить, конечно же, надо столько, чтобы всем хватило вдоволь. Пену снимать не надо, она сама исчезнет, как только уха будет готова. После окончания варки рыбу вынимают, присаливают. Бульон подают отдельно от рыбы, заправив перцем, укропом и зеленым луком. Однако в условиях рыбалки это не всегда соблюдается. Надо обязательно испытать себя в роли повара, ибо уха, которую приготовил сам, всегда самая вкусная.