When fish is caught, and when there is no

There is no such fisher who would not think of why in one cases fish pecks well, and in others it is bad. One skilled fisher in this connection somehow told that when it started to master elements of amateur fishery from lips of other fishers has received such data. Fish is caught badly or not caught at all, when the first phase of the moon, the second, the third, the fourth. When a new moon and a full moon. It is not caught, when a wind northwest, northeast, southwest, southeast. When simply western, southern, northern, east. It is not caught, when it is cloudy and when the sky clear; when it is raining and when it is not present and so on. Then this fisher has got a private experience and has learnt that fish is caught and even it is very good, when the first phase of the moon, the second, the third, the fourth; when a new moon and a full moon; when a wind with that, with another and from the third party; when the sun shines and when - is not present, say, can always be caught. And in this joke there is a big element of truth. Really, how many time so happened that in the same day on the same reservoir at one fishers corfs are overflowed by fish, and others did not see and poklevok. And about different reservoirs - and there is nothing to speak. Here also understand, in what here business. And still it is necessary to trust in success. But to trust not blindly, and on the basis of knowledge of the nature, a life of the fishes influencing their behaviour of various factors. It will help to define all precisely that in the same rainy weather on one coast, fish will not peck, and on other - only have time to pull out! Fishers have noticed that character of a biting depends on set of various factors and conditions. Here, say, at winter catching from ice at one fisher the biting good, at another, settled down nearby, is not present any poklevki. The reasons can be different. The knowledge of big and small "secrets" always will help to improve a biting. So, if lunku prisypat snow that bright light did not pass on a bottom and did not frighten off fish, the biting will be better. It is impossible lunok to scatter at drilling ice crumbs around lunok. Ice slices freeze and, strongly crackle underfoot, frighten off fish. The ice roof over fish does not detain, and on the contrary, well passes noise. Therefore it is not necessary to rattle strongly on ice, to throw peshnju or ledobur, to upholster from them the frozen ice.

Or, as we already spoke, the biting will be good if on a pure and equal bottom to lower with cargo a bunch of a tall weeds, a hemp or other odorous vegetation, and at times simply one, two branches of a bush. Fish will always keep near them. For biting improvement the choice of a bait, nozzles, ability to own mormyshkoj or blesnoj is important also. That Matters also, the hook in a nozzle is hidden or not. The hook sticking out of a nozzle frightens off fish. That is the biting depends from in total on a fishing tackle and its equipment, from size and the nozzle form, from a thickness of a scaffold and a lead. The biting is influenced by degree of satiety of fishes, a season and day, a condition of weather and a relief, coast and a reservoir bottom. Intensity of a biting is influenced by inflow or otlivy waters - the more waters, the worse a biting. And on the contrary; the wind and, to a certain extent, a cold always favour to a biting, especially on ground fishing tackles, calm and a heat - disturb. Decrease in a transparency of water is adversely reflected in a biting. In pure reservoirs fish well pecks during a rain, however the biting stops or worsens, when from fields and from ravines the rain water sated jadohimikatami and fertilizers, etc. starts to arrive.

With approach of autumn, there is a slushy, dank weather, water rjabit a sad autumn wind. But, without looking on what, the present fisherman pulls on fishing. At this time cease to peck or seldom carps peck. But predators continue zhirovat though the majority of predatory fishes in the autumn during a bad weather, also is in holes. The most suitable tool lova in such situation - mugs and donki with distant zabrosom, and also donki with an elastic band.

But here quiet cold autumn days with clear and frosty nights were established. In such days and even nights on an oil cake the sazan, a carp, a large silver crucian and, certainly, predators - on zhivtsa especially well peck.

And as winter fishing during time poroshi is good! Costs easy morozets. The perch, small fry well pecks. In languid cold weather and a languid biting. Even eternally hungry perch and that "refuses" from appetizing motylja. With arrival of thaw and light spring days all revives, the biting becomes intensive. In hot cloudless and windless weather since early morning when there comes a heat, fish stops a biting. In such days fish usually pecks well by the evening, at night and early in the morning. Fishing during the periods of for a long time remaining not hot windless weather occasionally interrupted with an intermittent rain, or during long cloudy weather happens the most successful.

Some fishers-fans and even experts assert that in solar weather fish pecks better as sees a forage is better. Whereas to explain that fact, what in the afternoon during the shining sun fish ceases to peck absolutely, and here in the evening, at night and at a dawn pecks perfectly? Intensity of a biting increases as well after a summer rain, at the moment of a gale touch. The factors, making positive or negative impact on intensity of a biting, set.

Fishes well see and well hear. Therefore to each fisher will go on advantage and experience on masking ashore. Fish sees subjects in the event that the beams reflected from them, make a corner no more than 48,5 °. Therefore at catching by a fishing tackle or other tackles with not so long scaffold it is necessary to take cover behind bushes or any ledges ashore. Some fishers produce to themselves a portable ambush. By practice and many experiences it is established that fish worst of all distinguishes grey-green and light brown colours. Therefore a scaffold, especially leads is better to paint, thus, it is necessary to consider shades of water and a reservoir bottom. Important value has also colour of clothes of the fisher. It is impossible to put on bright clothes fishing, especially white colour. Is better to take khaki clothes, with green or brown shades. At catching from a boat though its fish not so is afraid, all the same too it is necessary to be cautious: fish sees movements of the fisher. During fishing from transparent ice also it is necessary to mask. For this purpose take any rogozhku or an armful of straw, a last year's grass and put on ice. In frosty day ice can be "blacked out", having spilt on it water from lunki. Water quickly freezes, and ice becomes matte. Lunku not only slightly fall asleep snow, but sometimes cover specially cut out circle from plywood with a cut for a scaffold. Plywood protects lunku from strong drift by snow and fast freezing. At poklevke plywood remove aside.

It is not necessary to rustle strongly on fishing. To approach to a catching place it is necessary silently, not to rattle tackles, buckets and other, not to talk loudly, not to include receivers, tape recorders, not to jump at a place of catching and not to throw on coast or on ice subjects publishing noise.

These are factors which entirely depend on the fisher. But there are also such factors which are not subject to the fisher. It is weather, a condition of atmospheric pressure. Biologists have already established for a long time that atmospheric pressure, especially if it sharply skips, aloud affects behaviour of fishes. In such cases they badly feel and badly peck. It is impossible to wait for a good biting and at once after pressure normalisation. It is necessary, that has passed any time. At pressure decline fish falls to the bottom sheets of water, at increase - rises. At pressure drop usually intensity of a biting increases, pressure growth conducts to biting decrease. In the winter fish transfers sharp pressure differences more difficultly as the temperature and oxygen water mode at this time is worse, it is less than forage. Certainly, normal pressure not a guarantee of a good biting as the behaviour of fishes is influenced by many other factors, say, increase or water level fall, a phytoplankton condition etc.

There is a question: it is possible to consider what pressure normal? So, for the sea or the reservoirs which are on a sea level, normal pressure makes 760 mm of a mercury column. In other cases pressure define, subtracting from 760 mm height on which there is a reservoir. In this case each 10 m equate to 1 mm of a mercury column. So, if we are going to fish in a reservoir, which location on 100 m above sea level for this reservoir 750 mm will be normal pressure. (760 minus 10).

To have the information on weather, the fisher should have houses a barometre. Before fishing it is necessary to listen to weather forecast though thus it is necessary to mean by radio that it is given for extensive areas. The information on weather can be received by a mobile phone.

At the same time it is useful for each fisher to know and many national signs connected with weather. In them - popular wisdom, they - result of long supervision.

Skilled fishers well know, for example, such sign: "the Sun is red since evening - to the fisherman it nothing to be afraid, the sun is red in the morning - to the fisherman not on an interior". That is, if the sun sits down red to horizon at a pure clear sky weather will be next day solar. If the sun disappears for the horizon covered with clouds, - wait tomorrow for windy or bad weather. In the morning the ascending red sun which hardly seemed and has disappeared in cloudy smoke, - a harbinger of bad weather.

However happens and so that signs speak - do not wait for a biting, and fish is caught. But it as they say, an exception to the rules. It is useful for each fisher to remember signs, to write down, check, analyze. It very much is useful on fishing or in process of preparation for it. We will result some of characteristic signs.

Когда рыба ловится, а когда нет

Нет такого рыболова, который бы не задумывался над тем, почему в одних случаях рыба клюет хорошо, а в других плохо. Один опытный рыболов в связи с этим как-то рассказывал, что когда он начинал осваивать азы любительского рыболовства, то из уст других рыболовов получил такие сведения. Рыба ловится плохо или совсем не ловится, когда первая фаза луны, вторая, третья, четвертая. Когда новолуние и полнолуние. Не ловится, когда ветер северо-западный, северо-восточный, юго-западный, юго-восточный. Когда просто западный, южный, северный, восточный. Не ловится, когда облачно и когда небо ясное; когда идет дождь, и когда его нет и так далее. Затем этот рыболов приобрел собственный опыт и узнал, что рыба ловится и даже очень хорошо, когда первая фаза луны, вторая, третья, четвертая; когда новолуние и полнолуние; когда ветер с той, с другой и с третьей стороны; когда солнце светит и когда - нет, словом, может ловиться всегда. И в этой шутке есть большая доля правды. Действительно, сколько раз так бывало, что в один и тот же день на одном и том же водоеме у одних рыболовов садки переполнены рыбой, а другие не видели и поклевок. А уж о разных водоемах - и говорить нечего. Вот и разберись, в чем тут дело. И все же надо верить в успех. Но верить не вслепую, а на основании знания природы, жизни рыб, влияющих на их поведение различных факторов. Все это поможет точно определить, что в ту же самую ненастную погоду на одном берегу, рыба не будет клевать, а на другом - только успевай вытаскивать! Рыболовы заметили, что характер клева зависит от множества различных факторов и условий. Вот, скажем, при зимней ловле со льда у одного рыболова клев хороший, у другого же, расположившегося рядом, нет ни одной поклевки. Причины могут быть разные. Знание больших и малых "секретов" всегда поможет улучшить клев. Так, если лунку присыпать снегом, чтобы яркий свет не проходил на дно и не отпугивал рыбу, клев будет лучше. Нельзя при бурении лунок разбрасывать ледяные крошки вокруг лунок. Кусочки льда примерзают и, сильно хрустят под ногами, отпугивают рыбу. Ледяная крыша над рыбой не задерживает, а наоборот, хорошо пропускает шум. Поэтому не надо сильно греметь на льду, бросать пешню или ледобур, обивать с них намерзший лед.

Или, как мы уже говорили, клев будет хорошим, если на чистое и ровное дно опустить с грузом пучок бурьяна, конопли или другой пахучей растительности, а порой просто одну, две ветки кустарника. Рыба всегда будет держаться возле них. Для улучшения клева важен также выбор приманки, насадки, умение владеть мормышкой или блесной. Имеет значение и то, спрятан крючок в насадке или нет. Торчащий из насадки крючок отпугивает рыбу. То есть клев зависит от всего: от удочки и ее оснащения, от величины и формы насадки, от толщины лески и поводка. На клев влияет степень сытости рыб, время года и дня, состояние погоды и характер местности, берега и дна водоема. На интенсивность клева влияют приливы или отливы воды - чем больше воды, тем хуже клев. И наоборот; ветер и, до известной степени, холод всегда благоприятствуют клеву, особенно на донные удочки, затишье и жара - мешают. Снижение прозрачности воды неблагоприятно отражается на клеве. В чистых водоемах рыба хорошо клюет во время дождя, однако клев прекращается или ухудшается, когда с полей и из оврагов начинает поступать дождевая вода, насыщенная ядохимикатами и удобрениями, и т. д.

С наступлением осени, стоит слякотная, промозглая погода, воду рябит унылый осенний ветер. Но, не смотря ни на что, настоящего рыбака тянет на рыбалку. В это время перестают клевать или редко клюют карпы. Но зато хищники продолжают жировать, хотя большинство хищных рыб осенью в непогоду, также находится в ямах. Наиболее подходящее орудие лова в такой ситуации - кружки и донки с дальним забросом, а также донки с резинкой.

Но вот установились спокойные холодные осенние дни с ясными и морозными ночами. В такие дни и даже ночи особенно хорошо клюют на жмых сазан, карп, крупный серебряный карась и, конечно же, хищники - на живца.

А как хороша зимняя рыбалка во время пороши! Стоит легкий морозец. Хорошо клюет окунь, плотва. В вялую холодную погоду и вялый клев. Даже вечно голодный окунь и тот "отказывается" от аппетитного мотыля. С приходом оттепелей и светлых весенних дней все оживает, клев становится интенсивным. В жаркую безоблачную и безветренную погоду с раннего утра, когда наступает жара, рыба прекращает клев. В такие дни рыба обычно клюет хорошо к вечеру, ночью и ранним утром. Наиболее удачной бывает рыбалка в периоды продолжительно сохраняющейся нежаркой безветренной погоды, изредка прерываемой кратковременными дождями, или во время продолжительной пасмурной погоды.

Некоторые рыболовы-любители и даже специалисты утверждают, что в солнечную погоду рыба клюет лучше, так как лучше видит корм. Тогда как объяснить тот факт, что днем во время самого яркого солнца рыба перестает клевать совсем, а вот вечером, ночью и на рассвете клюет отлично? Интенсивность клева возрастает также и после летнего дождя, в момент налета штормового ветра. Факторов, оказывающих положительное или отрицательное влияние на интенсивность клева, множество.

Рыбы хорошо видят и хорошо слышат. Поэтому каждому рыболову пойдет на пользу и опыт по маскировке на берегу. Рыба видит предметы в том случае, если лучи, отражающиеся от них, составляют угол не более 48,5°. Поэтому при ловле удочкой или другими снастями с не очень длинной леской нужно укрываться за кустами или какими-либо выступами на берегу. Некоторые рыболовы изготовляют себе переносную засаду. Практикой и многими опытами установлено, что рыба хуже всего различает серо-зеленые и светло-коричневые цвета. Поэтому леску, особенно поводки лучше всего окрашивать, при этом, нужно учитывать оттенки воды и дна водоема. Немаловажное значение имеет и цвет одежды рыболова. На рыбалку нельзя надевать яркую одежду, особенно белого цвета. Лучше всего брать одежду защитного цвета, с зелеными или коричневыми оттенками. При ловле с лодки, хотя рыба ее не очень боится, все-таки тоже надо быть осторожным: рыба видит движения рыболова. Во время рыбалки с прозрачного льда также необходимо маскироваться. Для этого берут какую-либо рогожку или охапку соломы, прошлогодней травы и кладут на лед. В морозный день лед можно "затемнить", набрызгав на него воду из лунки. Вода быстро замерзает, и лед становится матовым. Лунку не только слегка засыпают снегом, но иногда укрывают специально вырезанным кружком из фанеры с прорезью для лески. Фанера предохраняет лунку от сильного заноса снегом и быстрого замерзания. При поклевке фанеру отодвигают в сторону.

Не следует на рыбалке сильно шуметь. Подходить к месту ловли надо тихо, не греметь снастями, ведрами и прочим, не разговаривать громко, не включать приемники, магнитофоны, не прыгать у места ловли и не бросать на берег или на лед издающие шум предметы.

Это факторы, которые целиком зависят от самого рыболова. Но есть и такие факторы, которые не подвластны рыболову. Это - погода, состояние атмосферного давления. Биологи давно уже установили, что атмосферное давление, особенно если оно резко скачет, ощутимо сказывается на поведении рыб. В таких случаях они плохо себя чувствуют и плохо клюют. Нельзя ждать хорошего клева и сразу же после нормализации давления. Нужно, чтобы прошло какое-то время. При понижении давления рыба опускается в нижние слои воды, при повышении - поднимается. При падении давления обычно интенсивность клева возрастает, рост давления ведет к снижению клева. Зимой резкие перепады давления рыба переносит труднее, так как в это время хуже температурный и кислородный водный режим, меньше корма. Разумеется, нормальное давление не гарантия хорошего клева, поскольку на поведение рыб влияют многие другие факторы, скажем, повышение или понижение уровня воды, состояние фитопланктона и т. д.

Возникает вопрос: какое давление можно считать нормальным? Так, для моря или водоемов, находящихся на уровне моря, нормальное давление составляет 760 мм ртутного столба. В других случаях давление определяют, вычитая из 760 мм высоту, на которой находится водоем. В этом случае каждые 10 м приравнивают к 1 мм ртутного столба. Так, если мы собираемся ловить рыбу в водоеме, место расположения которого на 100 м выше уровня моря, то для этого водоема нормальным давлением будет 750 мм. (760 минус 10).

Чтобы иметь информацию о погоде, у рыболова должен быть дома барометр. Перед рыбалкой стоит послушать по радио прогноз погоды, хотя при этом надо иметь в виду, что он дается для обширных районов. Информацию о погоде можно получить по мобильному телефону.

Вместе с тем каждому рыболову полезно знать и многие народные приметы, связанные с погодой. В них - народная мудрость, они - результат длительных наблюдений.

Опытные рыболовы хорошо знают, например, такую примету: "Солнце красно с вечера - рыбаку бояться нечего, солнце красно поутру - рыбаку не по нутру". То есть, если солнце садится красным за горизонт при чистом безоблачном небе, то погода на следующий день будет солнечной. Если же солнце скрывается за горизонт, покрытый облаками, - жди завтра ветреной или плохой погоды. Утром восходящее красное солнце, едва показавшееся и скрывшееся в облачной дымке, - предвестник плохой погоды.

Однако бывает и так, что приметы говорят - не жди клева, а рыба ловится. Но это как говорится, исключение из правил. Каждому рыболову полезно запоминать приметы, записывать, проверять, анализировать. Это очень пригодится на рыбалке или в процесс подготовки к ней. Приведем некоторые из характерных примет.