We have constructed a pond, what fish in it to instal

Is better to make, of course, a pond in capital execution with concrete or ferro-concrete walls and a bottom. Such pond can be an original work of art. It can give any form, any profile, with deepenings, steps, banks, underground niches etc. All depends on the location of a pond, other conditions and taste of the owner. However in any case it should not look a usual ditch. Even if the pond will be used only in the economic purposes, say, that in it ducks floated, and water went on having watered a kitchen garden and in that case it should be well issued and well-groomed. During winter time it is possible to warm, close, warm a pond.

Is better to do a reservoir with sites of different depth. On small sites water is better gets warm, develops zoo- and a phytoplankton which is a natural forage for fishes is better. Different fishes will keep on the different depths, different water plants also will select different depths.

Shtangovyj the pump

Shtangovyj the pump in obsadnoj to a pipe: 1 - a bar; 2 - a water elevating pipe; 3 - the valve; 4 - the piston; 5 - the valve

Plants land in a ground which keeps within on terrasnyh deepenings or in the special containers lowered on a bottom. The terraces intended for landing of water plants, become not equal as a bench, and are framed with concrete sides that the earth was not washed away and did not fall on the bottom steps or a bottom.

The Sizes of a pond in house conditions depend on presence of a place and other conditions. If to speak about cultivation or dorashchivanii fishes the pond in the size in ten square metres is sufficient. At intensive technology it is possible to remove good enough "crop" of fish which will suffice not only for a family table from such area, but also the part can be realised it.

to What fish to prefer.

Selecting fishes for installation and cultivation, it is necessary to consider, first of all, that circumstance that some of them are unpretentious, for example, a crucian, a carp, a tench and others. One of them live in benthonic sheets of water - a crucian, a tench, vjun, golets. Others - in top and the water middle class - verhovka, small fry, ram, krasnoperka. Therefore at a choice of fishes it is necessary to start with available conditions and a forage reserve which you can create for the fishes. And secondly, it is necessary to be guided by those which life and technology of cultivation more all is studied. Thirdly, it is necessary to consider, what fishes are the most easier for getting in the given district for landing in a pond. However, for the sake of interest it is possible to plant in the pond and those fishes who are a little studied, behind them it will be possible to observe, learn their "character" and requirements. At the same time some conditions all the same need to be considered. What for, for example, to go on an extreme measure and to instal belugu which for the long life can reach length of five metres and weight - to one ton? As malkov some this fish not to find, it is on the verge of disappearance and on it lov the absolute prohibition is imposed. Same concerns and variety of other fishes, such, as, say, kaluga, a sturgeon, sevrjuga, a thorn, a salmon and some other.

There is no sense to instal in the closed marshy pond of fishes which love pure flowing water. In your pond holodoljubivaja fish, after all a water temperature in it at any time year, especially in the summer, high enough hardly will get accustomed. However, as experience of one-two nalimov it is possible to hold. It is difficult to provide with a forage in a full prosperity and such fishes, as zhereh, a pike, a catfish, a pike perch, black and white cupids. Though at good knowledge of their biology it is possible to risk. Therefore fishes should be selected such for which in a reservoir it is possible to create normal conditions zhizneobitanija. It is desirable to grow up the most various fishes not stirring each other, of course. It can be, for example, peace and predatory fishes simultaneously. Such coexistence is possible, if peace fishes are larger some predatory fishes. Grown up fishes accustom to periodic feeding carried out at the same time. Thus, it is necessary to proceed from concrete possibilities and conditions, and also - taking into account your initiative and enthusiasm.

<< наsзад

Мы построили пруд, какую рыбу в него вселить

Лучше всего, конечно, сделать пруд в капитальном исполнении с бетонными или железобетонными стенами и дном. Такой пруд может быть подлинным произведением искусства. Ему можно придать любую форму, любой профиль, с углублениями, ступенями, мелями, подземными нишами и т. д. Все зависит от места расположения пруда, других условий и вкуса владельца. Однако в любом случае он не должен выглядеть обычной канавой. Даже если пруд будет использоваться только в хозяйственных целях, скажем, для того, чтобы в нем плавали утки, и вода шла на полив огорода, то и в таком случае он должен быть хорошо оформленным и ухоженным. В зимнее время пруд можно утеплять, закрывать, обогревать.

Лучше всего делать водоем с участками разной глубины. На мелких участках лучше прогревается вода, лучше развивается зоо- и фитопланктон, являющийся естественным кормом для рыб. Разные рыбы будут держаться на разных глубинах, разные водные растения также изберут разные глубины.

Штанговый насос

Штанговый насос в обсадной трубе: 1 - штанга; 2 - водоподьемная труба; 3 - клапан; 4 - поршень; 5 - клапан

Растения высаживаются в грунт, который укладывается на террасных углублениях или в специальных контейнерах, опускаемых на дно. Террасы, предназначенные для посадки водных растений, делаются не ровными, как скамейка, а обрамляются бетонными бортиками, чтобы земля не размывалась и не опускалась на нижние ступени или дно.

Размеры пруда в домашних условиях зависят от наличия места и других условий. Если говорить о разведении или доращивании рыбы, то достаточен пруд размером в десять квадратных метров. При интенсивной технологии с такой площади можно снимать довольно хороший "урожай" рыбы, которой хватит не только для семейного стола, но и часть ее можно реализовать.

Какой рыбе отдать предпочтение.

Подбирая рыб для вселения и разведения, следует, прежде всего, учитывать то обстоятельство, что некоторые из них неприхотливы, например, карась, карп, линь и другие. Одни из них обитают в придонных слоях воды - карась, линь, вьюн, голец. Другие - в верхних и средних слоях воды - верховка, плотва, тарань, красноперка. Поэтому при выборе рыб надо исходить из имеющихся условий и кормовой базы, которую вы можете создать для своих рыб. А во-вторых, надо ориентироваться на тех, жизнь которых и технология выращивания более всего изучены. В-третьих, следует учитывать, каких рыб легче всего приобрести в данной местности для посадки в пруд. Впрочем, ради интереса можно посадить в свой пруд и тех рыб, которые мало изучены, за ними можно будет наблюдать, познавать их "характер" и требования. Вместе с тем кое-какие условия все-таки учитывать нужно. Зачем, к примеру, идти на крайности и вселять белугу, которая за свою долгую жизнь может достигнуть длины пять метров и веса - до одной тонны? Тем более, что мальков этой рыбы не найти, она находится на грани исчезновения и на ее лов наложен полный запрет. Это же относится и к целому ряду других рыб, таких, как, скажем, калуга, осетр, севрюга, шип, лосось и некоторые другие.

Нет смысла вселять в закрытый болотистый пруд рыб, которые любят чистую проточную воду. Вряд ли приживется в вашем пруду холодолюбивая рыба, ведь температура воды в нем в любое время года, особенно летом, довольно высокая. Впрочем, в порядке опыта одного-двух налимов держать можно. Трудно обеспечить кормом в полном достатке и таких рыб, как жерех, щука, сом, судак, черный и белый амуры. Хотя при хорошем знании их биологии рискнуть можно. Поэтому рыб надо подбирать таких, для которых в водоеме можно создать нормальные условия жизнеобитания. Желательно, конечно, выращивать самых различных, не мешающих друг другу рыб. Это могут быть, например, мирные и хищные рыбы одновременно. Такое сосуществование возможно, если мирные рыбы будут крупнее хищных рыб. Выращиваемых рыб приучают к периодическому, осуществляемому в одно и то же время кормлению. Таким образом, исходить нужно из конкретных возможностей и условий, а также - с учетом вашей инициативы и энтузиазма.

<< наsзад