We have constructed a pond, what fish in it to instal

We Will try to list and at least shortly to tell about some fishes who, in our opinion, could become objects of installation and cultivation in ponds of collective using of sadovo-garden co-operative societies or a personal plot. From among sturgeon if it will be possible to you to get in rybhozah where plant bestera, it is possible to plant some copies for cultivation and supervision. Also as experiment it is possible to plant iridescent a trout , a pike perch and even a sterlet . Industrial fish breeders have a cultivation wide experience in prudovyh sterlet conditions. At landing to cultivation from calculation of 1500 individuals on hectare to three-year age everyone reaches of 36 sm at length and weight - 150 Try to be engaged also you in a sterlet. And it is even better - besterom , it is less whimsical to food and a habitat.

It is possible to instal and a pike perch which we know, first of all, as vysokodelikatesnuju fish, fish breeders - as very whimsical, demanding special conditions. On the ecology is a thermophilic fish. As scientists-ichthyologists have found out, the water temperature in places of its dwelling should not fall more low 6 6,5 and rise above 26 27°С. Out of these borders molod a pike perch perishes. And for adult pike perches in the summer water should not exceed 29°С. There are certain requirements also to the maintenance of oxygen, free carbonic acid and to other components of quality of the water which infringement the pike perch does not transfer.

the Pike perch - the predator, conducts mainly single way of life. In flights gathers in wintering and spawning. Adheres to open spaces. The male of a pike perch builds nests, and after ikrometanija, up to vyklevyvanija larvae protects them. And protects long: depending on temperature caviar develops from three-four days to 10 and even - 20 and more days. Thus the pike perch by means of fins creates a water current, releases them from ilovyh deposits and provides favorable conditions for breath. Larvae of a pike perch unlike other fishes after vykleva are some more days in slaborazvitom a condition. Only to five, to six-day age at them the oral aperture opens, and they start to distinguish a forage. Larvae keep in thickness of water and only in 15-18 days they get ability to do throws. The pike perch quickly grows: for a year reaches length of 30 sm and weight 380 g, for three years - 54 sm and Eat it all year long 2400. At weight in kg eats for a year of fish of 6-10 kg and adds in weight of 0,6 1 kg. For cultivation of a pike perch from lichinochnogo increased year to it 300 pieces accessible in the sizes molodi other fishes are necessary. Experts advise: for maintenance of intensive growth of its pike perch it is necessary to put from calculation of 150 200 larvae on hectare of the water area and at maintenance with their five thousand copies of weed fish. Here from this also it is necessary to proceed to prudovodam-fans at the question decision: to instal a pike perch in the pond or not.

the Pike is a gluttonous predator. Keeps among vegetation, in places where it is possible to arrange ambushes. nerestitsja begins after ice opening in February-April on small places among a different grass. A sexual maturity reaches on the third-fourth year of a life. Fruitfulness from 14 to 35 thousand berries, and with the years - still big. If to provide with a corresponding forage some pikes can be held even in priusadebnom to a pond.

Zhereh - large enough fish, a predator. In its house conditions it is difficult to provide with conditions of dwelling and a forage, therefore, we believe, it does not represent interest for priusadebnogo fish culture. However it can approach for larger collective reservoirs.

the Perch - also a predator. But it quite is worthy. For it is very unpretentious and undemanding to a habitat. Lives flights. In flights fishes of one age steal up. Lives more often among vegetation near coast, at snags, among roughnesses of a bottom, various ledges, breakages. The perch conducts a day way of life and eats only during light time. It also needs to be considered to prudovodam-fans. The perch all year long intensively eats. In malkovom age eats a zooplankton, and in more adult - molodju fishes, does not neglect also the colleagues. The sexual maturity attacks the fourth year, at five years' age of length of 28 sm and weight 600 g, average fruitfulness - about 60 thousand berries on the average reaches. nerestitsja in the early spring, caviar postpones for plants in the form of a long grid. To grow up and plant it in any pond it is simple. And though the perch in some cases in collective and house ponds is undesirable (especially if in them live malki valuable fishes), it nevertheless can be good independent object prudovodstva.

the Catfish . From family somovyh it is possible to plant quite channel somika and even an ordinary catfish in spite of the fact that it happens very big sizes. It is possible even to wait its natural reproduction in the conditions of a pond as a sexual maturity it reaches on the fifth year of a life at weight of 1600 At this time it can give to 80 thousand berries. nerestitsja the catfish in deaf places among water vegetation 25 40 see depth Caviar throws usually in April-June. Its caviar large - to 3 mm in diameter, postpones it it in nests which builds of vegetation, it is possible for it to put and artificial nests. Segoletki a catfish under natural conditions by the end of June have length about 12 sm and weight - nearby 18 g, dvuhletki accordingly - 25 and 135, trehletki - 37 and 430. By the nature a catfish - a typical predator. In stomachs of 12-daily allowances malkov already found molod fishes. In prudovyh its conditions it is possible to feed as a live forage, a fish and meat waste, meat of cockleshells, the fish bought in shops, other products. Hence, your catfishes will not starve also their age indicators should differ from river to the best. However, we will make a reservation at once: if you all the same have solved in a pond of your sadovo-garden co-operative society or the enterprise to lodge predators before it to make, it is necessary to take care of creation for them a good forage reserve. It is necessary to find out, first, - where you for them will catch the fish trifle and other live organisms and as them to deliver in a pond as a forage. Secondly, it is necessary to occupy a pond the live forage, the different small fish who is not concerning trade kinds: European evdoshkoj or umbroj, fresh-water tjulkoj or a sprat, a minnow, a crucian, a bleak, stickle-back of three and a nine-needle.

In a pond it is possible to plant verhovku . It also is very unpretentious to a habitat and to food. It is possible to feed with slices of bread, rolls, and also motylem, worms, dafnijami and other water organisms. As "fodder" fish the bleak, too riding fish will approach also. However for it very pure water with oxygen enough is necessary. It selects insects falling in water. A ground small fish is the minnow. She is very beautiful and unpretentious small fish. In number prudovyh vselentsev can be and it is good to us a familiar gudgeon, also a ground small fish. It is possible to grow up goltsa, small bescheshujnuju a small fish. The mouth of this small fish is surrounded by six short moustaches. It is necessary to feed with the most various animal food, especially water organisms, hearts and another.

<< back

Мы построили пруд, какую рыбу в него вселить

Попробуем перечислить и хотя бы коротко рассказать о некоторых рыбах, которые, на наш взгляд, могли бы стать объектами вселения и разведения в прудах коллективного пользования садово-огородных кооперативов или приусадебного участка. Из числа осетровых, если вам удастся, приобрести в рыбхозах, где разводят бестера, можно посадить несколько экземпляров для выращивания и наблюдения. Также в порядке эксперимента можно посадить радужнуюфорель, судакаи даже стерлядь. У промышленных рыбоводов имеется богатый опыт выращивания в прудовых условиях стерляди. При посадке на выращивание из расчета 1500 особей на гектар к трехлетнему возрасту каждая достигает в длину 36 см и веса - 150 г. Попробуйте и вы заняться стерлядью. А еще лучше - бестером, он менее прихотлив к пище и месту обитания.

Можно вселить и судака, которого мы знаем, прежде всего, как высокоделикатесную рыбу, рыбоводы же - как очень капризную, требующую специальных условий. По своей экологии - это теплолюбивая рыба. Как выяснили ученые-ихтиологи, температура воды в местах его обитания не должна опускаться ниже 6- 6,5 и подниматься выше 26- 27°С. Вне этих границ молодь судака погибает. Да и для взрослых судаков летом вода не должна превышать 29°С. Есть определенные требования также к содержанию кислорода, свободной углекислоты и к другим компонентам качества воды, нарушение которых судак не переносит.

Судак- хищник, ведет преимущественно одиночный образ жизни. В стаи собирается в период зимовки и нереста. Придерживается открытых пространств. Самец судака строит гнезда, и после икрометания, вплоть до выклевывания личинок охраняет их. Причем охраняет долго: в зависимости от температуры икра развивается от трех-четырех суток до 10 и даже - 20 и более суток. При этом судак с помощью плавников создает ток воды, освобождает их от иловых наносов и обеспечивает благоприятные условия для дыхания. Личинки судака в отличие от других рыб после выклева еще несколько дней находятся в слаборазвитом состоянии. Лишь к пяти, шестидневному возрасту у них открывается ротовое отверстие, и они начинают различать корм. Личинки держатся в толще воды и только через 15-18 дней они приобретают способность делать броски. Растет судак быстро: за год достигает длины 30 см и веса 380 г, за три года - 54 см и 2400 г. Питается он круглый год. При весе в килограмм поедает за год 6-10 кг рыбы и прибавляет в весе 0,6- 1 кг. Для выращивания судака от личиночного возрастало года ему нужно 300 штук доступной по размерам молоди других рыб. Специалисты советуют: для обеспечения интенсивного роста судака его надо сажать из расчета 150- 200 личинок на гектар водной площади и при обеспечении их пятью тысячами экземпляров сорной рыбы. Вот из этого и надо исходить прудоводам-любителям при решении вопроса: вселять судака в свой пруд или нет.

Щукаявляется прожорливым хищником. Держится среди растительности, в местах, где можно устраивать засады. Нереститься начинает после вскрытия льда в феврале-апреле на мелких местах среди разной травы. Половой зрелости достигает на третьем-четвертом году жизни. Плодовитость от 14 до 35 тысяч икринок, а с возрастом - еще большая. Если обеспечить соответствующим кормом, то несколько щук можно держать даже в приусадебном пруду.

Жерех- довольно крупная рыба, хищник. В домашних условиях его трудно обеспечить условиями обитания и кормом, поэтому, полагаем, он не представляет интереса для приусадебного рыбоводства. Однако он может подойти для более крупных коллективных водоемов.

Окунь- также хищник. Но он вполне заслуживает внимания. Ибо он очень неприхотлив и нетребователен к месту обитания. Живет стаями. В стаи подбираются рыбы одного возраста. Обитает чаще всего среди растительности возле берегов, у коряг, среди неровностей дна, различных выступов, обрывов. Окунь ведет дневной образ жизни и питается только в светлое время. Это и нужно учитывать прудоводам-любителям. Питается окунь круглый год интенсивно. В мальковом возрасте питается зоопланктоном, а в более взрослом - молодью рыб, не пренебрегает и своими собратьями. Половая зрелость наступает на четвертом году, в пятилетнем возрасте в среднем достигает длины 28 см и веса 600 г, средняя плодовитость - около 60 тысяч икринок. Нерестится ранней весной, икру откладывает на растения в виде длинной сетки. Выращивать и разводить его в любом пруду несложно. И хотя окунь в ряде случаев в коллективных и домашних прудах нежелателен (особенно если в них живут мальки ценных рыб), он все же может быть хорошим самостоятельным объектом прудоводства.

Сом. Из семейства сомовых можно вполне разводить канального сомика и даже обыкновенного сома, несмотря на то, что он бывает очень больших размеров. Можно даже дождаться его естественного размножения в условиях пруда, поскольку половой зрелости он достигает на пятом году жизни при весе 1600 г. В это время он может дать до 80 тысяч икринок. Нерестится сом в глухих местах среди водной растительности на глубине 25- 40 см. Икру мечет обычно в апреле-июне. Икра его крупная - до 3 мм в диаметре, откладывает ее он в гнезда, которые строит из растительности, можно ему ставить и искусственные гнезда. Сеголетки сома в естественных условиях к концу июня имеют длину около 12 см и вес - около 18 г, двухлетки соответственно - 25 и 135, трехлетки - 37 и 430. По своей природе сом - типичный хищник. В желудках 12-суточных мальков уже находили молодь рыб. В прудовых условиях его можно кормить как живым кормом, рыбными и мясными отходами, мясом ракушек, рыбой, купленной в магазинах, другими продуктами. Следовательно, ваши сомы голодать не будут и их возрастные показатели должны отличаться от речных в лучшую сторону. Впрочем, оговоримся сразу же: если вы все-таки решили в пруду вашего садово-огородного кооператива или предприятия поселить хищников, то прежде чем это сделать, надо позаботиться о создании для них хорошей кормовой базы. Надо, во-первых, выяснить - где вы будете для них ловить в качестве корма рыбью мелочь и другие живые организмы и как их доставлять в пруд. Во-вторых, следует пруд заселить живым кормом, разной рыбешкой, не относящейся к промысловым видам: европейской евдошкой или умброй, пресноводной тюлькой или килькой, гольяном, карасем, уклейкой, колюшкой трех и девятииглой.

В пруду можно разводить верховку. Она также очень неприхотлива к месту обитания и к пище. Кормить можно кусочками хлеба, булочек, а также мотылем, червячками, дафниями и прочими водными организмами. В качестве "кормовой" рыбы подойдет и уклейка, тоже верховая рыба. Однако для нее нужна очень чистая вода с достаточным количеством кислорода. Она подбирает падающих в воду насекомых. Донной рыбкой является гольян. Это очень красивая и неприхотливая рыбка. В числе прудовых вселенцев может быть и хорошо нам знакомый пескарь, также донная рыбка. Можно выращивать гольца, небольшую бесчешуйную рыбку. Рот этой рыбки окружен шестью усиками. Кормить надо самой различной животной пищей, особенно водными организмами, червями и другим.

<< назад