Nozzles of an animal origin

the Cancer neck . Many fishers appreciate the cleared necks and claws of cancers as a nozzle. Various large fish is caught. Cancer meat use both crude, and boiled. An average and small cancer put on a hook entirely, deleting a sharp tip of a nose, a claw, a pad and a tail fin. Except predatory fishes on such nozzle come across a sazan, jaz, leshch, a black cupid. Sometimes in shops sea shrimps are on sale svezhemorozhenye. It also an excellent nozzle.

Bloodsuckers - one of the best nozzles for catching of perches, chubs and other fish. Extract usually under stones. It is possible early in the morning or to put in the evening on an edge of water a meat or fish slice, and bloodsuckers will appear, having scented extraction. Nasazhivajut a hook puncture through both ends, differently a bloodsucker, coiling, will break. It is impossible to lower a hook with a bloodsucker on a bottom, it is close to plants or other subjects - it will stick, will hide, becomes imperceptible for fish or will make zashchep. It is possible to fish and on slices of a bloodsucker.

a lamprey Larva

a lamprey Larva

a lamprey Larva, or peskorojka . Conducts a reserved way of life. Loves pure flowing water and a sandy bottom. To find it it is possible at sand and silt washing in creeks and zatonah, in deposits of silt at coast, in thickets of water vegetation. To extract a larva it is possible all year long. The larva body roundish, reaches length 20 see But on it fish seldom pecks, it is better to take a small larva. It is necessary to store in ware with the small apertures, placed in water. Nasazhivajut, passing a hook through apertures near a head or clinging for a back, as malka. Tackles with a nozzle peskorojki occasionally stir, tightening to coast for she aspires to be buried in silt. The catfish, nalim, a pike perch, a chub, a perch and other fishes is caught.

Meat of animals . Slices of fowl, fish fresh-water or sea frozen, use slices of a lung, a liver for catching of a catfish, nalima, other predatory fishes.

the Dark blue fly and its larva

the Dark blue fly and its larva

Oparysh is a larva of a fly. To receive oparysha it is easy enough in the summer. It is necessary to take slices of fish, meat, a liver or a lung and in a box with a bottom from melkojacheistoj grids to expose on street, and in city conditions - on a window sill. Later, flies will postpone on egg products. After that a box put on other box with the sawdust poured by cottage cheese. On a measure podrastanija larvae fail in the bottom box where them and collect. It is possible to put under first two boxes one more box with sawdust. In that case the second - the average box - too should have a mesh bottom. Oparyshi, having fallen down from the top box, quickly on light bury in sawdust and soon fall in the bottom box. Do and differently. After larvae will be deduced, them collect, some times pass through sawdust on the above described way. After them hold in a cool place, periodically feeding up cottage cheese.

<< back

Насадки животного происхождения

Раковая шейка. Многие рыболовы ценят в качестве насадки очищенные шейки и клешни раков. Ловится различная крупная рыба. Мясо рака используют и сырое, и вареное. Среднего и маленького рака сажают на крючок целиком, удаляя острый кончик носа, клешни, лапки и хвостовой плавник. Кроме хищных рыб на такую насадку попадаются сазан, язь, лещ, черный амур. Иногда в магазинах продаются свежемороженые морские креветки. Это также отличная насадка.

Пиявки- одна из лучших насадок для ловли окуней, голавлей и другой рыбы. Добывают обычно под камнями. Можно рано утром или вечером положить на кромке воды кусочек мяса или рыбы, и пиявки появятся, почуяв добычу. Насаживают проколом крючка через оба конца, иначе пиявка, извиваясь, сорвется. Нельзя крючок с пиявкой опускать на дно, близко к растениям или другим предметам - она присосется, притаится, станет незаметной для рыбы или сделает защеп. Можно ловить рыбу и на кусочки пиявки.

Личинка миноги

Личинка миноги

Личинка миноги, или пескоройка. Ведет скрытный образ жизни. Любит чистую проточную воду и песчаное дно. Найти ее можно при промывке песка и ила в заводях и затонах, в наносах ила у берегов, в зарослях водной растительности. Добывать личинку можно круглый год. Тело личинки округлое, достигает длины 20 см. Но на это рыба редко клюет, лучше брать небольшую личинку. Хранить нужно в посуде с мелкими отверстиями, помещенной в воде. Насаживают, пропуская крючок через отверстия возле головки или цепляя за спинку, как малька. Снасти с насадкой пескоройки изредка пошевеливают, подтягивая к берегу, ибо она стремится зарыться в ил. Ловится сом, налим, судак, голавль, окунь и другие рыбы.

Мясо животных. Кусочки мяса птицы, рыбы пресноводной или морской мороженой, кусочки легкого, печени используют для ловли сома, налима, других хищных рыб.

Синяя муха и ее личинка

Синяя муха и ее личинка

Опарыш- это личинка мухи. Летом получить опарыша довольно легко. Нужно взять кусочки рыбы, мяса, печени или легкого и в ящике с дном из мелкоячеистой сетки выставить на улицу, а в городских условиях - на подоконник. Позже, мухи отложат на продуктах яйца. После этого ящик ставят на другой ящик с опилками, пересыпанными творогом. По мере подрастания личинки проваливаются в нижний ящик, где их и собирают. Можно ставить под первые два ящика еще один ящик с опилками. В таком случае второй - средний ящик - тоже должен иметь сетчатое дно. Опарыши, свалившись из верхнего ящика, быстро на свету зарываются в опилки и вскоре падают в нижний ящик. Делают и иначе. После того, как выведутся личинки, их собирают, несколько раз пропускают через опилки по вышеописанному способу. После их держат в прохладном месте, периодически подкармливая творогом.

<< назад