Okolovodnye of a bird

Many legends are connected With birds in the people and povery. They are heroes of many fairy tales. It devotes songs. At many people, for example, occurs povere that storks, having lodged over a house roof, bring to people happiness. In Moldova even there is a legend connected with the heroic past of the state. In one of fortresses Turkish armies had been surrounded our soldiers. They were waited by starvation. And have gained them... Storks. They have brought in the beaks in the besieged fortress grapes clusters. Soldiers have gained strength and, eventually, have won a Turk.

Birds not only in legends, truly, serve the person. They have been cultivated and tamed by one of the first animals. Wild birds, in bolshej to a measure from among natatorial and marsh, are object of hunting. Others are subject to all-round protection. Therefore to each cultural person, and speech in this case goes about fishers, it is necessary to know well about a life, a habitat and a role of birds in the world surrounding us.

Birds who connect the life directly with water, much, both on their specific structure, and by quantity. For example, only to shooting it is authorised more than 30 representatives of the most various kinds marsh and waterfowls. For a year in the country according to some information by hunters it is extracted about 30 million waterfowls. Whether and not therefore many people judge birds more often from the consumer point of view?

Krjakva

Krjakva

Krjakva . Among waterfowls to fishers, perhaps, more than others it is familiar krjakva. She is the largest wild duck. Its weight can reach one and a half-two kgs. She settles on the most different reservoirs. Chooses the deaf persons who have grown with water vegetation of a place. Though last years nesting cases krjakvy in the most unexpected places are often marked: in old nests of other birds, hollows, blockages and flows of an old cane, various branches. Krjakva does not dive, therefore it is fed on the shallow reaches which have grown with water vegetation.

Chomga

Chomga

Interesting birds peganki, chomga, seroshchekaja, chernoshejnaja, or ushastaja and small . Their nests floating, are under construction of roots and stalks of the died off plants. The laying consists of three-six eggs. All peganki eat water organisms: insects, rachkami, molluscs. Only at chomgi on the first place in a diet fish. The weight chomgi reaches one and a half kgs.

Околоводные птицы

С птицами в народе связано немало легенд и поверий. Они являются героями многих сказок. Им посвящаются песни. У многих народов, например, бытует поверье, что аисты, поселившись над крышей дома, приносят людям счастье. В Молдавии даже есть легенда, связанная с героическим прошлым государства. В одной из крепостей турецкими войсками были окружены наши воины. Их ждала голодная смерть. А выручили их... аисты. Они принесли в своих клювах в осажденную крепость гроздья винограда. Воины набрались сил и, в конце концов, победили турок.

Птицы не только в легендах, верно, служат человеку. Они одними из первых животных были одомашнены и приручены. Дикие птицы, в большей мере из числа водоплавающих и болотных, являются объектом охоты. Другие же подлежат всемерной охране. Поэтому каждому культурному человеку, а речь в данном случае идет о рыболовах, необходимо хорошо знать о жизни, местообитании и роли птиц в окружающем нас мире.

Птиц, которые связывают свою жизнь непосредственно с водой, очень много, как по их видовому составу, так и по количеству. Например, только к отстрелу разрешено более 30 представителей самых различных видов болотных и водоплавающих птиц. За год в стране по некоторым данным охотниками добывается около 30 млн. водоплавающих птиц. И не потому ли многие люди судят о птицах чаще всего именно с потребительской точки зрения?

Кряква

Кряква

Кряква. Среди водоплавающих птиц рыболовам, пожалуй, больше других знакома кряква. Это - самая крупная дикая утка. Вес ее может достигать полутора-двух килограммов. Поселяется она на самых разных водоемах. Выбирает глухие, заросшие водной растительностью места. Хотя в последние годы часто отмечаются случаи гнездования кряквы в самых неожиданных местах: в старых гнездах других птиц, дуплах, завалах и наплывах старого камыша, различных веток. Кряква не ныряет, поэтому кормится на мелководных плесах, заросших водной растительностью.

Чомга

Чомга

Интересные птицы пеганки, чомга, серощекая, черношейная, или ушастая и малая. Гнезда их плавучие, строятся из корней и стеблей отмерших растений. Кладка состоит из трех-шести яиц. Все пеганки питаются водными организмами: насекомыми, рачками, моллюсками. Лишь только у чомги на первом месте в рационе рыба. Вес чомги достигает полутора килограммов.