Different signs

Snow flakes become large - there will be a thaw.


Water acts on ice - to thaw.


Expect thaw if during a frost wood has rustled.


Strong snow at night or in the morning at a light breeze or during a calm - to solar weather at midday.


Air over wood has turned blue - will be warm.


Signs of seasons.

Spring . If snow drops out early also the spring will be early in the autumn. The beginning of February serene - wait spring early, nice. If the first thunder bursts: at a north - to cold spring, at east wind - to dry and warm, at southern - to warm weather. If in January - March, be afraid in March of January.

Summer . If the lightning in the early spring sparkles, and the thunder is not present - the summer will be dry. January dry and ice cold - to be to hot summer. It is a lot of hoarfrost - in the summer a lot of dew in the winter. If in the beginning of winter there was a strong snow in the beginning of summer the strong rain will go. Water in January decreases in the rivers - wait for dry and hot summer.

Autumn . A thunder-storm in August - to long autumn. If it is foggy and warmly, in air the long web flies - there will be a warm autumn and not fast snow.

Winter . If it is a lot of nuts, and it is not enough mushrooms - the winter will be snow and severe. If hot July December will be frosty. Late blossoming of a mountain ash - to be to long winter. The October thunder - will be winter snowless. At a poor harvest of fur-tree and pine cones - the winter severe does not happen. If a leaf fall rough it is necessary to expect severe winter. If in second half of September leaves of an aspen a face sheet upwards - to ice cold winter, up a wrong side - to warm winter, and so - to moderated. The fruitful summer foretells cold winter. The big ant small groups foretell cold winter. A peel on bulbs thin - winter soft, thick and rough - winter severe. Summer rainy - winter snow, frosty. Summer dry, hot - winter malosnezhnaja, frosty. Crude summer and warm autumn - to long winter. A late leaf fall - to severe and long winter. The more chilly and more warmly September and the beginning of October, the later will come winter.

<< back

Разные приметы

Снежные хлопья становятся крупными - будет оттепель.


Вода выступает на лед - к оттепели.


Ожидай оттепель, если во время мороза зашумел лес.


Сильный снег ночью или утром при слабом ветре или в штиль - к солнечной погоде в полдень.


Воздух над лесом посинел - будет тепло.


Приметы времен года.

Весна. Если снег осенью выпадает рано, то и весна будет ранней. Начало февраля погожее - жди весну раннюю, пригожую. Если первый гром грянет: при северном ветре - к холодной весне, при восточном ветре - к сухой и теплой, при южном - к теплой погоде. Если в январе - март, бойся в марте января.

Лето. Если ранней весной сверкнет молния, а грома нет - лето будет сухое. Январь сухой и студеный - быть жаркому лету. Зимой много инея - летом много росы. Если в начале зимы шел сильный снег, то в начале лета пойдет сильный дождь. Вода в январе убывает в реках - жди сухого и жаркого лета.

Осень. Гроза в августе - к долгой осени. Если туманно и тепло, в воздухе летает длинная паутина - будет теплая осень и нескорый снег.

Зима. Если орехов много, а грибов мало - зима будет снежная и суровая. Если жаркий июль, то морозным будет декабрь. Поздний расцвет рябины - быть долгой зиме. Октябрьский гром - зима будет бесснежной. При неурожае еловых и сосновых шишек - зима суровой не бывает. Если листопад бурный, то надо ожидать суровой зимы. Если во второй половине сентября листья осины лицевой стороной вверх - к студеной зиме, кверху изнанкой - к теплой зиме, так и так - к умеренной. Урожайное лето предвещает холодную зиму. Большие муравьиные кучки предвещают холодную зиму. Кожура на луковицах тонкая - зима мягкая, толстая и грубая - зима суровая. Лето дождливое - зима снежная, морозная. Лето сухое, жаркое - зима малоснежная, морозная. Сырое лето и теплая осень - к долгой зиме. Поздний листопад - к суровой и продолжительной зиме. Чем суше и теплее сентябрь и начало октября, тем позднее наступит зима.

<< назад