Fish from the kitchen garden

For personal and collective consumption on personal plots, in sadovo-country and other associations, in part-time farms, receive such traditional products of agriculture and animal industries as vegetables, fruit, grows up cattle, a bird, plant bees. And quite another matter that in this or that rural family is priusadebnyj a pond that the enterprise or association on an unsuitable site for an agricultural production has created a pond and grows up fish.

Sometimes bring an attention to the question: favourably or it is unprofitable to sadovo-country co-operative society, to the industrial enterprise or the individual fan to build in ravines, open-cast mines, others neudobjah or on a personal plot ponds. But, it appears, will consider more correctly losses at nature destruction, instead of in the course of its restoration. As to notorious unprofitability it depends on business statement.

At the competent and thoughtful decision of this question the part-time farm, including the same pond constructed by any one family in a nearby hole or a ravine or on other neudobe, can turn to commodity manufacture. And a way to it not such difficult or long. The problem decision - in an intensification of fish manufacture. Experience of industrial cultivation and cultivation of commodity fish on an intensive basis shows that co-operative or other pond can quite be profitable. The pond constructed on neudobjah by sadovo-country co-operative society, and the industrial enterprise as a part-time farm, without any doubt, will create more favorable conditions for rest of people and will give additional delikatesnuju an increase to their table.

And except everything, besides purely practical, a business material aspect, it is necessary to consider and aesthetic. Rare water plants blossom on artly issued reservoir: graceful white lilies, water-lilies, rogoz, air, even - a cane... Through a pond will throw the bridge conducting to an arbour which has disappeared under a branchy weeping willow. In a pond full crucians float, small small fishes frolic, sufficing insects falling in water... In a word, near by the finest corner - rejoice and enjoy.

Рыба со своего огорода

Для личного и коллективного потребления на приусадебных участках, в садово-дачных и других товариществах, в подсобных хозяйствах, получают такие традиционные продукты земледелия и животноводства, как овощи, фрукты, выращивают скот, птицу, разводят пчел. И совсем другое дело, что в той или другой сельской семье есть приусадебный пруд, что предприятие или товарищество на непригодном для сельскохозяйственного производства участке создало пруд и выращивает рыбу.

Иной раз ставят вопрос: выгодно или невыгодно садово-дачному кооперативу, промышленному предприятию или индивидуальному любителю строить в оврагах, карьерах, других неудобьях или на приусадебном участке пруды. Но, думается, правильней будет считать убытки при уничтожении природы, а не в процессе ее восстановления. Что же касается пресловутой нерентабельности, то это зависит от постановки дела.

При грамотном и вдумчивом решении этого вопроса подсобное хозяйство, в том числе тот же пруд, построенный какой-либо одной семьей в близлежащей яме или овраге или на другом неудобье, может превратиться в товарное производство. И путь к этому не такой уж сложный или длинный. Решение проблемы - в интенсификации рыбного производства. Опыт промышленного разведения и выращивания товарной рыбы на интенсивной основе показывает, что кооперативный или другой пруд вполне может быть рентабельным. Пруд, построенный на неудобьях садово-дачным кооперативом, и промышленным предприятием в качестве подсобного хозяйства, без всякого сомнения, создаст более благоприятные условия для отдыха людей и даст дополнительную деликатесную прибавку к их столу.

А кроме всего, помимо чисто практической, материальной стороны дела, нельзя не учитывать и эстетической. На художественно оформленном водоеме цветут редкие водные растения: грациозные белые лилии, кувшинки, рогоз, аир, даже - камыш... Через пруд перекинут мостик, ведущий к беседке, которая скрылась под развесистой плакучей ивой. В пруду плавают сытые караси, резвятся мелкие рыбешки, хватая падающих в воду насекомых... Словом, под боком прекраснейший уголок - радуйся и наслаждайся.