Family chukuchanovyh

the Family chukuchanovyh includes 12 sorts and 58 kinds of fish. Is found in vnutrennyh waters from Siberia to Alaska.

Buffalo

Macrostomatous buffalo, or a buffalo . Fresh-water fish. There are individuals in length to 120 sm and weight 45 kg. Usual length of 40-45 sm, weight - 1,5 kg. Molod eats rachkami, godoviki consume water bugs, ostrakod, the phytoplankton is more rare. In advanced age fish prefers a zooplankton, from benticheskih animals - larvae hironomid and Crustacea. In ponds actively consumes mixed fodders. Keeps flight in thickness of water. The most fast-growing kind of fishes, prefers the rivers and does not meet in salty waters. Ripens on 3 year of a life. Spawning from first half of March till the end of summer at a water temperature +14,4-16,7 degrees. Caviar postpones for plants.

Malorotyj buffalo . The length reaches 90 sm, weight - 18 kg. Malorotyj buffalo on food value above, but grows much more slowly macrostomatous buffalo. Puberty - on 3-4 year of a life. Segoletki quickly pass to a food zoobentosom. Eats ground organisms, larvae hironomid, intensively consume mixed fodders.

Black buffalo . Length - 65 sm, weight - 7 and more kg. Eats ground organisms. Willingly eats mixed fodder. Grows faster malorotogo buffalo. Ripens on 4-5 year of a life. During the prespawning period and with fall of a water temperature in the autumn to 15-13 degrees concentrates, keeps flights at a bottom.

Семейство чукучановых

Семейство чукучановыхвключает 12 родов и 58 видов рыбы. Водится во внутренных водах от Сибири до Аляски.

Буффало

Большеротый буффало, или буйвол. Пресноводная рыба. Встречаются особи длиной до 120 см и массой 45 кг. Обычная же длина 40-45 см, масса - 1,5 кг. Молодь питается рачками, годовики потребляют водяных жуков, остракод, реже фитопланктон. В старшем возрасте рыба предпочитает зоопланктон, из бентических животных - личинок хирономид и ракообразных. В прудах активно потребляет комбикорма. Держится стаей в толще воды. Наиболее быстрорастущий вид рыб, предпочитает реки и не встречается в солёных водах. Созревает на 3 году жизни. Нерест с первой половины марта до конца лета при температуре воды +14,4-16,7 градусов. Икру откладывает на растения.

Малоротый буффало. Длина достигает 90 см, масса - 18 кг. Малоротый буффало по пищевой ценности выше, но растёт значительно медленнее большеротого буффало. Половое созревание - на 3-4 году жизни. Сеголетки быстро переходят на питание зообентосом. Питается донными организмами, личинками хирономид, интенсивно потребляют комбикорма.

Черный буффало. Длина - 65 см, масса - 7 и более кг. Питается донными организмами. Охотно поедает комбикорм. Растёт быстрее малоротого буффало. Созревает на 4-5 году жизни. В преднерестовый период и с понижением температуры воды осенью до 15-13 градусов концентрируется, держится стаями у дна.