Family karpovyh

a crucian gold

the Crucian gold. length - to 40-45 sm, weight - to 3 kg. Eats larvae of insects, molluscs, a zooplankton, hearts, vegetation, detritom. Catch on a worm, motylja, bread. The gold crucian in zailennyh lives, well warmed up reservoirs, is unpretentious and hardy. Being dug in in silt, survives even in quickly drying up reservoirs.

the Crucian serebrjannyj

the Crucian silver . Length - to 40 sm, weight - to 1 kg and more. Eats various food a zooplankton, ground organisms, seaweed. Catch on the most various nozzles. The crucian lives in the rivers with the slowed down current, water basins and lakes. The silver crucian in 3-4 years ripens.

Carp

the Carp

Sazan

the Sazan

the Carp, the Sazan. the Cultural form of a sazan. A carp - fish thermophilic. The best gain gives at a water temperature +20-28 degrees. The weight segoletkov can fluctuate from 15 - 500 g, dvuhletkov - 150-1000 the Carp ripens on 3-4 year of a life. Fish breeders create many breeds of a carp. There are carps scaly, mirror, with an incomplete covering scales and naked, deprived of scales. Now there are many local breeds. The carp is omnivorous, but prefers ground organisms. The sazan lives in fresh and saltish waters. Also it is omnivorous. Length of a carp and a sazan - to 1 m, weight - to 20 kg. Catch on various nozzles.

<< back

Семейство карповых

карась золотой

Карась золотой.Длина - до 40-45 см, масса - до 3 кг. Питается личинками насекомых, моллюсками, зоопланктоном, червями, растительностью, детритом. Ловят на червя, мотыля, хлеб. Обитает золотой карась в заиленных, хорошо прогреваемых водоёмах, неприхотлив и вынослив. Закапываясь в ил, выживает даже в кратковременно пересыхающих водоёмах.

Карась серебрянный

Карась серебряный. Длина - до 40 см, масса - до 1 кг и более. Питается разнообразной пищей зоопланктоном, донными организмами, водорослями. Ловят на самые различные насадки. Обитает карась в реках с замедленным течением, водохранилищах и озёрах. Созревает серебряный карась в 3-4 года.

Карп

Карп

Сазан

Сазан

Карп, Сазан. Культурная форма сазана. Карп - рыба теплолюбивая. Лучший прирост даёт при температуре воды +20-28 градусов. Масса сеголетков может колебаться от 15 - 500 г, двухлетков - 150-1000 г. Карп созревает на 3-4 году жизни. Рыбоводами создано много пород карпа. Есть карпы чешуйчатые, зеркальные, с неполным покрытием чешуей и голые, лишенные чешуи. В настоящее время имеется много местных пород. Карп всеяден, но предпочитает донные организмы. Сазан обитает в пресных и солоноватых водах. Также всеяден. Длина карпа и сазана - до 1 м, масса - до 20 кг. Ловят на различные насадки.

<< назад