Tackles for fishing

It is necessary for Each fisher-fan to accustom itself to the perfect order, care of fishing tackles and accessories. They should be in the complete set. We will tell, winter fishing tackles should be had several variants: poplavochnye winter fishing tackles with hooks, for catching with mormyshkoj and on I will flash. Donki too it is necessary to have different and in the complete set (more low they will be considered). Mugs - too. And so on. All should be at the fisher. The unprepared fisher to fishing which only ashore starts to adjust the tackles to untangle a scaffold, to adhere hooks, moreover asks something on loan from the associates, only irritates them. Therefore all tackles should be contained in absolutely debugged condition. All of them should be set well up, repaired, prepared for fishing and in appropriate way are packed: in covers, boxes, jars etc. The heaped, fishing tackles and accessories are confused and spoil. Gathering from fishing, home it is not necessary to hasten. Better naneskolko minutes to be late dole, but all tackles accurately to combine. That the accuracy not to detain with whom has together arrived on fishing, to gather to departure it is necessary to begin beforehand. Tackle houses also should not roll, anywhere. They should have a constant place - special kladovki, cases, boxes.

Considering that about some fishing tackles it is in detail told in the rybolovno-sports literature, in special magazines, we will only shortly stop on them and we will give bolshee attention to what require more detailed description.

Described fishing tackles widespread. However it does not mean that them it is possible to catch everywhere. In a number of regions some of them are forbidden. Therefore, that there were no the misunderstanding, to each fisher before to get these or those tackles, to do their most and the more so to catch them, it is necessary to consult in a local society of hunters and fishers.

Fishing tackles

Summer fishing tackles: 1 - poplavochnaja with a bamboo two-knee fishing-rod; 2 - a telescopic fishing-rod; 3 - a telescopic fishing-rod with rings and katushkoderzhatelem; 4 - a spinning

the Fishing tackle summer. the most widespread and all known tackle. Fishing-rods can be integral and the razborno-national teams, two - three - four-knee, screwed up, plug-in, telescopic, from integral or kleenogo a bamboo, polymeric, from fibreglass and other materials. Fishing-rods equip with coils or motoviltsami. Diameter of a scaffold and hook number choose depending on that fish whom are going to catch and which is in a reservoir. The sinker is not obligatory, unless at a rapid current. Slowly falling on a bottom, freely floating nozzle or nazhivka involve fish more.

<< back

Снасти для ловли рыбы

Каждому рыболову-любителю необходимо приучить себя к образцовому порядку, заботе о рыболовных снастях и принадлежностях. Они должны быть в полном комплекте. Скажем, зимние удочки надо иметь нескольких вариантов: поплавочные зимние удочки с крючками, для ловли с мормышкой и на блесну. Донки тоже необходимо иметь разные и в полном комплекте (ниже они будут рассмотрены). Кружки - тоже. И так далее. Все должно быть у рыболова. Неподготовленный к рыбалке рыболов, который лишь на берегу начинает налаживать свои снасти, распутывать леску, привязывать крючки, да еще просит что-либо взаймы у своих сотоварищей, только раздражает их. Поэтому все снасти надо содержать в совершенно отлаженном состоянии. Все они должны быть хорошо настроены, отремонтированы, подготовлены к рыбалке и соответствующим образом упакованы: в чехлы, ящики, баночки и т. д. Сваленные в кучу, рыболовные снасти и принадлежности путаются и портятся. Собираясь с рыбалки, домой спешить не надо. Лучше нанесколько минут задержаться долье, но все снасти аккуратно сложить. Для того чтобы своей аккуратностью не задерживать тех, с кем вместе прибыл на рыбалку, собираться к отъезду надо начинать заблаговременно. Дома снасти также не должны валяться, где попало. У них должно быть постоянное место - специальные кладовки, шкафы, ящики.

Учитывая, что о некоторых рыболовных снастях подробно рассказано в рыболовно-спортивной литературе, в специальных журналах, мы лишь коротко остановимся на них и уделим большее внимание тем, которые нуждаются в более детальном описании.

Описываемые рыболовные снасти широко распространены. Однако это не означает, что ими можно ловить повсеместно. В ряде регионов некоторые из них запрещены. Поэтому, чтобы не возникло недоразумений, каждому рыболову, прежде чем приобретать те или другие снасти, делать их самому и тем более ловить ими, нужно проконсультироваться в местном обществе охотников и рыболовов.

Удочки

Летние удочки: 1 - поплавочная с бамбуковым двухколенным удилищем; 2 - телескопическое удилище; 3 - телескопическое удилище с кольцами и катушкодержателем; 4 - спиннинг

Удочка летняя.Самая распространенная и всем известная снасть. Удилища могут быть цельные и разборно-сборные, двух-, трех-, четырехколенные, завинчивающиеся, вставные, телескопические, из цельного или клееного бамбука, полимерные, из стеклопластика и других материалов. Удилища оснащают катушками или мотовильцами. Диаметр лески и номер крючка выбирают в зависимости от той рыбы, которую собираются ловить и которая есть в водоеме. Грузило не обязательно, разве что при быстром течении. Медленно опускающаяся на дно, свободно плавающая насадка или наживка больше привлекают рыбу.

<< назад