Tackles for fishing

After the scaffold all is laid on motoviltse, start to pull an elastic band. Pull until it or will break, or cargo will move out from a place. If cargo has gone to coast it is necessary to try to choose an elastic band as it is possible faster to create inertia to cargo. Practice shows that the elastic band maintains even very heavy cargo, the truth, in the event that a bottom equal. If at the bottom there are stones, snags, rastitel nost and other hooks cargo will come off. Some fishers throw cargo with a safety scaffold. Upon termination of fishing cargo is pulled out from water not for an elastic band, and for this safety, or as it still name, a towing scaffold. If there is a boat remains both cargo, and an elastic band.

That it was possible to find cargo is easier, to it on a scaffold the anchor buoy with which help pull out cargo-anchor becomes attached. For convenience an elastic band connect to a lead for zabrosa cargo not tightly, and with the help karabinchika which can be bought in fishing shop or to make of a pin. It allows, having got cargo, to unhook it from an elastic band. The stretched elastic band itself will leave to coast. In this case at an elastic band torsion is eliminated - passing freely on water, it is levelled. At elastic band winding, however, and a scaffold, on motoviltse or shpulju it is not necessary to pull them. The elastic band should keep within with some sagging in order to avoid unnecessary loading.

Peshnja or ledobur? each beginning fisher by all means will have a similar question. Soon he will necessarily be convinced that it is necessary to have both that and another. We will explain why.

Ledoburom to use better, than peshnej . It at drilling lunok does not do so much noise, how many peshnja. Fish does not frighten. And peshnja, everyone knows, creates the booming sounds carried on all ice. And, nevertheless, without peshni not to manage. With peshnej, instead of with ledoburom it is necessary to leave on any fragile ice. And such it happens in the beginning ledostava when yet has not typed a necessary thickness. As its thickness on different sites of the river or a reservoir neodinakova. Freezes later and types durability ice there where there are springs, on river bends, on the middle, at a rapid current, at waves. Or when on thin ice it is a lot of snow. Under snow - is warmer, water gathers, ice does not freeze. Last spring ice is very dangerous. Sun beams wash away it, it becomes friable, is easily pressed through under weight of a body, and without any warning crackling. Here without check peshnej not to manage in any way.

Peshni

Peshni

Besides, good peshnja it is necessary to do the big ice-holes in ice at getting motylja. The axe in this business will not gain.

Under the form of a cutting part peshni happen the most various updatings. Factory peshni high quality, therefore fishers seldom differ, as a rule, do them. From here such their big variety. Is peshni, a chisel reminding by self or a chisel. At others an edge zheloboobraznogo sections, at the third - shtykovidnoe and so on. Is all-metal peshni, but more often - combined: the handle wooden, a knife - metal. Is folding peshni and not folding. Folding peshni consist of two and even from three parts. They it is more convenient at transportation. Some fishers manage to do the combined tools, combine ledobur with peshnej. At movement on ice to ledoburu by means of a bolt the knife peshni fastens. The cutting part ledobura thus remains on a place. In other cases cutting parts ledobura and peshni happen demountable.

Become peshni from a high-strength steel. The nizkouglerodistaja steel is not necessary, as the edge from it will be constant tupitsja. And stupid peshnja is one muchene. It is very good peshnja from a spring. The sting is sharpened under very acute angle. It can be both bilateral sharpening, and unilateral. The wide rake such peshni cuts ice easily and quickly, without creating thus a lot of noise.

<< back

Снасти для ловли рыбы

После того, как леска вся уложена на мотовильце, начинают тянуть резинку. Тянут до тех пор, пока она или оборвется, или груз стронется с места. Если груз пошел к берегу, то надо стараться резинку выбирать как можно быстрей, чтобы создавать инерцию грузу. Практика показывает, что резинка выдерживает даже очень тяжелый груз, правда, в том случае, если дно ровное. Если на дне есть камни, коряги, растител ьность и другие зацепы, то груз оторвется. Некоторые рыболовы забрасывают груз со страховочной леской. По окончании рыбалки груз вытаскивается из воды не за резинку, а за эту страховочную, или, как ее еще называют, буксирную леску. Если же есть лодка, то сохраняется и груз, и резинка.

Для того чтобы легче можно было найти груз, к нему на леске привязывается буек, с помощью которого вытаскивают груз-якорь. Для удобства резинку соединяют с поводком для заброса груза не наглухо, а с помощью карабинчика, который можно купить в рыболовном магазине или сделать из булавки. Это позволяет, достав груз, отцепить его от резинки. Растянутая резинка сама уйдет к берегу. В этом случае у резинки устраняется скрученность - проходя свободно по воде, она выравнивается. При наматывании резинки, впрочем, и лески, на мотовильце или шпулю не надо их натягивать. Резинка должна укладываться с некоторым провисанием во избежание ненужной нагрузки.

Пешня или ледобур? У каждого начинающего рыболова непременно возникнет подобный вопрос. Вскоре он обязательно убедится, что нужно иметь и то и другое. Объясним почему.

Ледобуром пользоваться лучше, чем пешней. Он при сверлении лунок не делает столько шума, сколько пешня. Рыбу не пугает. А пешня, всякий знает, создает гулкие звуки, разносящиеся по всему льду. И, тем не менее, без пешни не обойтись. Именно с пешней, а не с ледобуром следует выходить на всякий непрочный лед. А таким он бывает в начале ледостава, когда еще не набрал необходимую толщину. Тем более что толщина его на разных участках реки или водоема неодинакова. Позже замерзает и набирает прочность лед там, где есть родники, на речных излучинах, на середине, при быстром течении, при волнах. Или тогда, когда на тонком льду много снега. Под снегом - теплее, собирается вода, лед не намерзает. Очень опасен последний весенний лед. Лучи солнца размывают его, он делается рыхлым, легко продавливается под тяжестью тела, причем без всякого предупреждающего потрескивания. Тут уж без проверки пешней не обойтись никак.

Пешни

Пешни

Кроме того, хорошая пешня нужна для того, чтобы делать большие проруби во льду при добывании мотыля. Топор в этом деле не выручит.

По форме режущей части пешни бывают самых различных модификаций. Заводские пешни редко отличаются хорошим качеством, поэтому рыболовы, как правило, делают их сами. Отсюда такое большое их разнообразие. Есть пешни, напоминающие собой стамеску или долото. У других лезвие желобообразного сечения, у третьих - штыковидное и так далее. Есть цельнометаллические пешни, но чаще - комбинированные: ручка деревянная, нож - металлический. Есть разборные пешни и неразборные. Разборные пешни состоят из двух и даже из трех частей. Они удобнее при транспортировке. Некоторые рыболовы умудряются делать комбинированные инструменты, совмещают ледобур с пешней. При передвижении по льду к ледобуру с помощью болта крепится нож пешни. Режущая часть ледобура при этом остается на месте. В других случаях режущие части ледобура и пешни бывают съемными.

Делаются пешни из высокопрочной стали. Низкоуглеродистая сталь не годится, поскольку лезвие из нее будет постоянно тупиться. А тупая пешня - это одно мученье. Очень хороша пешня из рессоры. Жало затачивается под очень острым углом. Оно может быть как двусторонней заточки, так и односторонней. Широкая лопаточка такой пешни рубит лед легко и быстро, не создавая при этом много шума.

<< назад