Tackles for fishing

Equipment of circles

Equipment of circles: 1 - with cargo-anchor; 2 - without cargo; 3 - for an oil cake; 4 - for porridge

Mugs and zherlitsy have the lacks. ZHerlitsu it is necessary to adhere to something that not always it is possible to make, especially on the lake middle. Fish withdraws a circle floating freely so far that zazevavshijsja the fisher not always finds it. To avoid these inconveniences, do something an average between a circle and zherlitsej. It is the same circle which only is not freely floating, and with cargo-anchor. Fish will not drag off such circle aside.

Its advantage: it can be established anywhere, on all water area of a reservoir or the river with a rapid current.

Zherlitsy

Zherlitsy: 1 - summer; 2 - winter; 3 - winter subglacial

For catching of peace large fish use and freely floating circle. In water lower in a hover so that it did not concern a bottom, a small feeding trough with hooks hanging down on leads. A feeding trough do of the spring which have been stuck round by any porridge, bread. Hooks, as a rule, freely hang down along a feeding trough or are located in the dough. The feeding trough can fall and on a bottom. In that case as the feeding trough basis lead cargo-anchor serves. Eating round a bait, fish clings to hooks.

Donka

Donka: 1 - motoviltse with a scaffold; 2 - an insulating tape (zabros); 3 - a sinker; 4 - a loop under an oil cake; 5 - an oil cake; 6 - leads with hooks

the Ground fishing tackle, donka, zakidushka. Versions of the same tackle, both without a float, and with a float. Thus we will explain at once that the float - usually is a stopper or a polyfoam slice - is necessary that leads have been raised over a bottom. In some cases it is quite justified. The float becomes attached in metre or one and a half metres from cargo. Donku at zabrose it is possible to hold for this stopper, it will replace to us habitual knot. The stopper will stretch a scaffold vertically. ZHivtsy will settle down not at the bottom, and will float in thickness of water.

<< back

Снасти для ловли рыбы

Оснастка кружков

Оснастка кружков: 1 - с грузом-якорем; 2 - без груза; 3 - для жмыха; 4 - для каши

Кружки и жерлицы имеют свои недостатки. Жерлицу нужно к чему-то привязывать, что не всегда можно сделать, особенно на середине озера. Плавающий свободно кружок рыба уводит так далеко, что зазевавшийся рыболов не всегда его находит. Чтобы избежать этих неудобств, делают нечто среднее между кружком и жерлицей. Это тот же кружок, только не свободно плавающий, а с грузом-якорем. Такой кружок рыба не утащит в сторону.

Его преимущество: он может быть установлен где угодно, по всей акватории водоема или реки с быстрым течением.

Жерлицы

Жерлицы: 1 - летняя; 2 - зимние; 3 - зимние подледные

Для ловли мирной крупной рыбы используют и свободно плавающий кружок. В воду опускают в подвешенном состоянии, так, чтобы она не касалась дна, небольшую кормушку со свисающими на поводках крючками. Кормушку делают из пружины, облепленной какой-либо кашей, хлебом. Крючки, как правило, свободно свисают вдоль кормушки или помещаются в тесто. Кормушка может опускаться и на дно. В таком случае основанием кормушки служит свинцовый груз-якорь. Объедая приманку, рыба цепляется за крючки.

Донка

Донка: 1 - мотовильце с леской; 2 - изолента (заброс); 3 - грузило; 4 - петля под жмых; 5 - жмых; 6 - поводки с крючками

Донная удочка, донка, закидушка.Разновидности одной и той же снасти, как без поплавка, так и с поплавком. При этом поясним сразу, что поплавок - обычно это пробка или кусочек пенопласта - нужен для того, чтобы поводки были приподняты над дном. В ряде случаев это вполне оправдано. Поплавок привязывается в метре или полутора метрах от груза. Донку при забросе можно держать за эту пробку, она заменит нам привычный узел. Пробка растянет леску вертикально. Живцы расположатся не на дне, а будут плавать в толще воды.

<< назад