Tackles for fishing

Inventive fishers introduce in practice many kinds donok though they at times and have no basic differences. Much depends on experience of each concrete fisher, its creative relation to fishing, from local conditions of this or that reservoir or small river, from what fish the fisherman at it a boat or not, from a season and many other things is going to catch and eat.

If metres in twenty-thirty and even fifty and more from coast very small and only deepening then with short donkoj there is nothing then begins. And not only in windy weather when waves are rolled literally on a bottom, but also in the silent. On such bank fish unless will come at night. If depth big begins at once from coast long donka it is not necessary. That is much depends on a bottom relief. If we are going to catch gudgeons, ruffs, plotvichek, okunkov, crucians and other medium-sized small fish the long scaffold is not necessary, these fishes usually keep in a coastal zone. If we prepare to ulovu large fish it, as a rule, steers clear of coast and on bolshej to depth. The length donok also depends on time of days and from weather. At night large fish approaches to coast. In windy weather can walk on all reservoir, come nearer to that coast from which the wind takes down in water of insects. In the afternoon in a heat large fish leaves in shelters, in depth. In autumn and winter time - too. Thus, if we wish to submit to fish a hook with a nozzle directly to her nose to a hole on the lake middle according to it it is necessary and to define length of a scaffold. Therefore it is clear that its length can be from 10 to 200 and more metres. The same concerns and a thickness of a scaffold, and to hook number. Smaller durability of a scaffold - for a small small fish, big - for bolshej fishes.

Donka

Donka: 1 - the coil with a scaffold; 2 - an insulating tape (zabros); 3 - gruzilos porridge; 4 - a lead with nazhivkoj

Donki differ on a way zabrosa nozzles in water. Some fishers in these purposes use a spinning or the special strong fishing-rods equipped with coils. It is possible to use also simply metre, half-metre bamboo or other stick. The fishing-rod happens to the coil and without it. A spinning catch, as donkoj, from coast or from a boat. Throw in water tackle, choose superfluous proweight and establish a fishing-rod so that it was possible to suspend a hand bell, gruzik or any other signalling device. In certain cases hand bells are not suspended, poklevka large fish is audible on treshchetke coils or is visible on fluctuations hlystika.

On a scaffold donki-zakidushki, approximately in metre from cargo, do the big knot, for example, reel up an insulating tape. Take a scaffold for this knot or for a stopper of which it was a question above, untwist cargo over a head and throw it in a reservoir. Cargo pulls behind itself preliminary spread out on the earth or a laying (a polyethylene film, a raincoat etc.) a scaffold. At zabrose heavier cargo on a long distance the scaffold end is increased a vein in diameter by of 0,7-0,8 mm.

If the coast has grown with a bush, in water a lot of the water vegetation and is only small water "glade" to throw donku from coast difficultly. In that case, if warmly, it is necessary to swim away and cautiously to get donku, laying it in the necessary direction. If there is a boat it will gain us always, even in a cold season.

Sinkers for donki

Sinkers for donki

Now we will consider adaptations to donke. Here versions even more. We will begin with cargoes . They too - the most different. For small Donki-karasevki gruzik should be not heavy in the form of a fruit of olive, plum, rombika, a ball and so on. If it is necessary donku, to throw far cargo should be heavier. Some fishers cast it in a table spoon and then in one end punch or bore through an aperture for scaffold fastening. Such cargoes suit for donok with which are going to catch both peace, and predatory fishes by means of the hooks strengthened on leads.

<< back

Снасти для ловли рыбы

Изобретательными рыболовами внедрено в практику очень много видов донок, хотя они порой и не имеют принципиальных отличий. Многое зависит от опыта каждого конкретного рыболова, его творческого отношения к рыбной ловле, от местных условий того или другого водоема или речки, от того, какую рыбу собирается рыбак ловить и есть у него лодка или нет, от времени года и многого другого.

Если метрах в двадцати-тридцати и даже пятидесяти и более от берега очень мелко и лишь только потом начинается углубление, то тут с короткой донкой делать нечего. Причем не только в ветреную погоду, когда волны перекатываются буквально по дну, но и в тихую. На такую мель рыба разве что ночью зайдет. Если глубина большая начинается сразу от берега, то длинная донка не нужна. То есть многое зависит от рельефа дна. Если мы собираемся ловить пескарей, ершей, плотвичек, окуньков, карасей и другую некрупную рыбешку, то длинная леска не нужна, рыбы эти обычно держатся в прибрежной зоне. Если готовимся к улову крупной рыбы, то она, как правило, держится подальше от берега и на большей глубине. Длина донок также зависит от времени суток и от погоды. Ночью крупная рыба подходит к берегу. В ветреную погоду может гулять по всему водоему, приближаться к тому берегу, с которого ветер сносит в воду насекомых. Днем в жару крупная рыба уходит в укрытия, в глубину. В осеннюю и зимнюю пору - тоже. Таким образом, если мы хотим подать рыбе крючок с насадкой прямо к ее носу в яму на середине озера, то в соответствии с этим надо и определять длину лески. Поэтому ясно, что ее длина может быть от 10 до 200 и более метров. То же самое относится и к толщине лески, и к номеру крючка. Меньшая прочность лески - для маленькой рыбки, большая - для большей рыбы.

Донка

Донка: 1 - катушка с леской; 2 - изолента (заброс); 3 - грузилос кашей; 4 - поводок с наживкой

Донки различаются по способу заброса насадки в воду. Некоторые рыболовы в этих целях используют спиннинг или специальные прочные удилища, оборудованные катушками. Можно использовать также просто метровую, полуметровую бамбуковую или иную палку. Удилище бывает с катушкой и без нее. Спиннингом ловят, как донкой, с берега или с лодки. Забрасывают в воду снасть, выбирают лишний провес и устанавливают удилище таким образом, чтобы можно было подвесить колокольчик, грузик или любой другой сигнализатор. В некоторых случаях колокольчики не подвешиваются, поклевка крупной рыбы слышна по трещетке катушки или видна по колебаниям хлыстика.

На леске донки-закидушки, примерно в метре от груза, делают большой узел, например, наматывают изоленту. Берут леску за этот узел или за пробку, о которой речь шла выше, раскручивают груз над головой и забрасывают его в водоем. Груз тянет за собой предварительно разложенную на земле или подстилке (полиэтиленовой пленке, плаще и т. д.) леску. При забросе более тяжелого груза на дальние расстояния конец лески наращивают жилкой диаметром 0,7-0,8 мм.

Если берег зарос кустарником, в воде много водной растительности и есть только небольшая водная "просека", то забросить донку с берега трудно. В таком случае, если тепло, надо заплывать и осторожно заводить донку, прокладывая ее в нужном направлении. Если есть лодка, то она выручит нас всегда, даже в холодное время года.

Грузила для донки

Грузила для донки

Теперь рассмотрим приспособления к донке. Здесь разновидностей еще больше. Начнем с грузов. Они тоже - самые разные. Для небольшой Донки-карасевки грузик должен быть нетяжелый в форме плода маслины, сливы, ромбика, шарика и так далее. Если предстоит донку, забрасывать далеко, то груз должен быть более тяжелым. Некоторые рыболовы отливают его в столовой ложке и затем в одном конце пробивают или просверливают отверстие для крепления лески. Такие грузы годятся для донок, которыми собираются ловить как мирных, так и хищных рыб с помощью крючков, укрепленных на поводках.

<< назад