Tackles for fishing

Donka for catching on an oil cake

Donka for catching on an oil cake

Skilled fishermen cast such cargoes in a metal glass for pencils. It is possible to cast them in the Valdai souvenir hand bell and in others formochkah. At outflow of cargoes it is necessary to remember safety measures. The form is strongly warmed up. It should be cooled in water, differently lead will long cool down. However at cooling by water, i.e. Form lowering in a pan with water, it is necessary to wipe or wait dry then for it while she will dry up. Otherwise even the droplet of the water which have remained in shape, at zalivanii the fused lead can cause explosion. And it is fraught with burns on a body, hands, the person.

Ashore, donka with an elastic band fastens the same as also usual donka - motoviltse with a scaffold it is wound two-three times round a peg thrust in coast, and the scaffold is passed through a clip in the top part of a peg. The elastic band tension should be weak, differently the hand bell suspended on a scaffold will not provide necessary proweight for a free tightening at poklevke fish. Simply it will not be visible poklevka.

At fishing with such donkoj it is necessary to get certain skill. First, it is necessary to accustom itself to a rule at once: both at zabrose or delivery donki, and at vytaskivanii from water, it is necessary to stack a scaffold so that it has not got confused. Before zabrosom the scaffold keeps within the big rings or zigzags on a pure site of coast, on the spread polyethylene film, a raincoat or on something the friend. If it not to make, the scaffold can be hooked for any blade or a stone and zabros will deteriorate, cargo far will not depart, the scaffold forms "beard". The Same can occur and at vytaskivanii a scaffold during fishing. Having grown exited, uvlekshis struggle against fish, pulling out it, it is possible to forget about a scaffold and to combine it ashore so that then you will not untangle. Therefore at vyvazhivanii, let even the biggest fish, it is necessary to look more not at extraction, and on how it is better to combine a scaffold that it not to confuse. The basic, without leads, it is possible to put a scaffold in one heap. When leads with hooks will go, they should be displayed away from the basic scaffold - the coast for this purpose will suffice. And secondly, it is necessary to learn to have control over a scaffold. If to let it go, the elastic band rvanet with such force that a hook can be stuck into a hand. Besides, the scaffold pulled out from hands will leave in water of the confused. Therefore, especially at removal of fish from a hook, at a nozzle on a hook of a worm or zhivtsa, the scaffold should be held, having intertwined it round one-two fingers. To despair of any case it is not necessary, all fishers once began with zero. Experience will come.

Knots

Knots for attachment of hooks, artificial baits, sinkers; connection lesok and leads

The question on is Essential also how to choose tackle from water after the fishing termination. If there is no boat or others plavsredstv if water cold and it is impossible to reach by swimming cargo-anchor arrive simply - at first accurately choose from water a scaffold, take up it on motoviltse, shpulju or spinningovuju the coil. Then stack leads and so that at following departure on their fishing it was easily possible to result in a working condition. Some fishers for convenience to motoviltsu on the one hand or from both attach polyfoam strips in which stick hooks.

<< back

Снасти для ловли рыбы

Донка для ловли на жмых

Донка для ловли на жмых

Опытные рыбаки отливают такие грузы в металлическом стакане для карандашей. Можно их отливать в валдайском сувенирном колокольчике и в других формочках. При отливе грузов надо помнить о мерах предосторожности. Форма сильно разогревается. Её следует охладить в воде, иначе свинец будет долго остывать. Однако при охлаждении водой, т. е. опускании формы в кастрюлю с водой, надо потом ее насухо вытереть или подождать, пока она сама высохнет. Иначе даже капелька воды, оставшаяся в форме, при заливании расплавленного свинца может вызвать взрыв. А это чревато ожогами на теле, руках, лице.

На берегу, донка с резинкой крепится так же, как и обычная донка - мотовильце с леской обматывается два-три раза вокруг колышка, воткнутого в берег, и леска пропускается через зажим в верхней части колышка. Натяжение резинки должно быть слабым, иначе подвешенный на леске колокольчик не будет обеспечивать необходимый провес для свободной подтяжки при поклевке рыбы. Попросту не будет видна поклевка.

При рыбалке с такой донкой необходимо приобрести определенный навык. Во-первых, надо сразу приучить себя к правилу: леску как при забросе или завозе донки, так и при вытаскивании из воды, укладывать следует так, чтобы она не запуталась. Перед забросом леска укладывается большими кольцами или зигзагами на чистом участке берега, на расстеленной полиэтиленовой пленке, плаще или на чем-либо другом. Если этого не сделать, то леска может зацепиться за какую-либо травинку или камешек и заброс испортится, груз далеко не улетит, леска образует "бороду". То же самое может произойти и при вытаскивании лески во время ловли рыбы. Войдя в азарт, увлекшись борьбой с рыбой, вытаскивая её, можно забыть про леску и сложить ее на берегу так, что потом не распутаешь. Поэтому при вываживании, пусть даже самой большой рыбы, смотреть больше надо не на добычу, а на то, как лучше сложить леску, чтобы ее не запутать. Леску основную, без поводков, можно складывать в одну кучу. Когда пойдут поводки с крючками, их надо раскладывать в стороне от основной лески - берега для этого хватит. А во-вторых, надо научиться держать в руках леску. Если выпустить ее из рук, резинка рванет с такой силой, что крючок может вонзиться в руку. Кроме того, вырвавшаяся из рук леска уйдет в воду спутанной. Поэтому, особенно при снятии рыбы с крючка, при насадке на крючок червяка или живца, леску надо держать, перевив ее вокруг одного-двух пальцев. Отчаиваться в любом случае не нужно, все рыболовы когда-то начинали с нуля. Опыт придет.

Узлы

Узлы для привязывания крючков, искусственных приманок, грузил; соединение лесок и поводков

Существенным является и вопрос о том, как выбирать снасть из воды после окончания рыбалки. Если нет лодки или других плавсредств, если вода холодная и нельзя вплавь добраться до груза-якоря, то поступают просто - сначала аккуратно выбирают из воды леску, сматывают ее на мотовильце, шпулю или спиннинговую катушку. Затем укладывают поводки, причем таким образом, чтобы при следующем выезде на рыбалку их легко можно было привести в рабочее состояние. Некоторые рыболовы для удобства к мотовильцу с одной стороны или с обеих прикрепляют полоски пенопласта, в которые и втыкают крючки.

<< назад